Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
neat ideaQ
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsmommat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsmommat1 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Az
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quanity,price this is a really easy project the kids like that they can make it their own and save money. such a great idea
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great To Finish Little Wooden Banks
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinParadise is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinParadise could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 3" wooden cube banks are being pyrographed. I can see where they could be used in an abundance of projects.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulettearlene is loaded.
Additional information about Paulettearlene could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutiepie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Cutiepie09 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as favors at my son's 8th birthday party, which was Minecraft themed. The boys ended up using adhesive foam mosaic squares to decorate the banks to resemble Minecraft scenes and characters. They were a huge hit! My older son even wanted to make one (and his turned out to be a masterpiece). They were the perfect size, so it wasn't overwhelming to do at the party, and everyone was able to finish their project before they left.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for gifts.
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodsy74 is loaded.
Additional information about woodsy74 could not be loaded.
from woonsocket ri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted. Gifts for nephews, nieces, and
grandchildren. Decorating will be fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project!!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzeSF is loaded.
Additional information about SuzeSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used the wooden banks for a birthday party project at my son's daycare. Markers, stickers, gems, and glitter glue from Oriental Trading used to decorate. It was a big hit with the 4 yr. olds! I think they are used to flat surface art projects - so having a 3D project was very interesting :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for blocks
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DH40 is loaded.
Additional information about DH40 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to make wooden blocks for my son. We used the blocks to put pictures of family on them for my one year son. Even though they are intended to be used as a coin banks it worked perfectly. The blocks have held up to my son's abuse, frequent plane trips and car rides. Good quality, light weight and worth the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mailed and received promptly.
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineCrafter could not be loaded.
from Richardson, Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wood bank when painted needs two coats of acrylic paint.
Overall the banks turned out great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
banks were a big success, the kids loved painting them
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puddinjane is loaded.
Additional information about Puddinjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was only one bank with a slight defect. The hole to use for money was not a slit but rather a hole to retrieve the money. This bank was used as the sample so no harm done.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Block Banks..
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noraeh is loaded.
Additional information about noraeh could not be loaded.
from butler, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well constructed..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:36:22.086-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9354, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.