Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for blocks
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DH40 is loaded.
Additional information about DH40 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to make wooden blocks for my son. We used the blocks to put pictures of family on them for my one year son. Even though they are intended to be used as a coin banks it worked perfectly. The blocks have held up to my son's abuse, frequent plane trips and car rides. Good quality, light weight and worth the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mailed and received promptly.
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineCrafter could not be loaded.
from Richardson, Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wood bank when painted needs two coats of acrylic paint.
Overall the banks turned out great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
banks were a big success, the kids loved painting them
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puddinjane is loaded.
Additional information about Puddinjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was only one bank with a slight defect. The hole to use for money was not a slit but rather a hole to retrieve the money. This bank was used as the sample so no harm done.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Block Banks..
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noraeh is loaded.
Additional information about noraeh could not be loaded.
from butler, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well constructed..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coin bank
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyclark is loaded.
Additional information about crazyclark could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for putting whatever your imagination can come up with. Great idea to let kids decorate their own. Then they can't wait to fill up with their savings. That's what my kids did with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a craft activity
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityCenter is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityCenter could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were great for a children's craft activity that I planned. We used mod podge and tissue paper squares to decorate the boxes and they were fabulous. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wooden banks
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whodatmetairie is loaded.
Additional information about whodatmetairie could not be loaded.
from new orleans, la
Number of Kids:None
I have not used them but I like that it is something simple to do with kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good banks, Quality wood for something this size
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Izzytastic is loaded.
Additional information about Izzytastic could not be loaded.
from Atwater,CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These where better than I expected them to be. The wood isnt all splintery (it is a little fuzzy due to its unfinishedness but its nothing a quick sanding cant fix! ) its easy to paint on. But I would sugest coat the bank in some gesso (wont alter the paint) or some white paint (the non glossy kind and it will alter the paint some.) Just so the wood doesnt show through the paint if you are using them for something other than a kids project thats is! :)
Oh and there is a cork on the bottom of the bank to get the money out. It can be hard to remove some times (since its made out of a hard plastic rather than a more flexible plastic) but that also means your money wont go falling out every where! :)
Pros: quality, easily painted, nice size, hard to remove cork
Cons: hard to remove cork
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these items for use in Vacation Bible School. Kids loved them and had fun making. The quality was good and arrived promptly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I need!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iluv2paint is loaded.
Additional information about iluv2paint could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is EXACTLY what I was searching for! Price is great and so are the boxes :) Please keep them in stock!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:38:14.300-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9354, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.