Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barnita2 is loaded.
Additional information about Barnita2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
This is designed to be a door sign, but I made it to be like a kite. I work with 2 - 5 year old children. They really enjoy doing something with their crafts. So, I cut the string in half. Used another blue kite, and sandwiched the string between them. One at the top, and one at the bottom.Tied the top string on to a small plastic curtain ring for the children to hold onto when they fly their kite around. After I tied the string, then I taped the tip of the string to the string itself. To help keep the bow ties in place I thread the string through the holes twice. At the end of the string I sandwiched it between the two blue squares to give it a finished look. It turned out so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
prfer a little bit better quality, even at higher cost
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about al1abuela is loaded.
Additional information about al1abuela could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I ordered in error and replaced with the flying inspirational kites. There were no tails and the plastic of the kite tore too easily. Putting them together turned out to be a bit difficult for the adults! I would rather pay a little more for a better quality. However, the children enjoyed our kite flying day even though many of the kites fell apart or tore. We had extra and gave those out so the kids left happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Spring-Easter Activity
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about razzlefrazzie is loaded.
Additional information about razzlefrazzie could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as part of a post-Easter large group display. The 4th grade enjoyed putting them together. We had enough pieces for everyone. Unless you plan a little pre-craft lesson explaining the point of the craft, this only takes a few minutes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: only takes a few minutes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJBN is loaded.
Additional information about PJBN could not be loaded.
from Scott City, Ks.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 7 little Sunday School students ages 6 & 7 ... they will work good to add something every time they attend. The finished product is cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for Sunday School or Easter!
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamasaurusRex is loaded.
Additional information about MamasaurusRex could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We host an annual Easter gathering in our home and, aside from the egg hunt, we like to incorporate activities that promote our faith and remind our children what Easter is really about. These kites were a hit with our 4-11 year-olds! The 4 year-olds needed minimal assistance; otherwise, these were fun and very easy to assemble! The only change I would suggest is making the 2 stickers that attach the string to the back of the kite larger/stronger. We needed to reinforce those with tape but otherwise great project, great value, would recommend!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, promotes faith
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, fun and easy
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JM2115 is loaded.
Additional information about JM2115 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these for 4th and 5th grade children; however, some kids needed help with making the loop at the end of the shoestring which surprised me. The pieces were colorful and easy to handle but the adhesive on the foam pieces was minimal and many of the projects came apart before they left. Next time, I will have tape on hand!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlover1989 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlover1989 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my 5-7year old Sunday school class
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:33:43.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9351, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.