Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 3 year olds
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a class of 15-18 three year olds and they loved it. I pre-assembled some pieces because of their attention span. I handed out one item at a time. We practiced counting as well as God's creation. Easy for little hands. A little pricey, but very good quality.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An ok purchase
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdm0602 is loaded.
Additional information about Kdm0602 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this for a craft for bible school. A couple of the packs were missing 1 piece. It had good instructions that were easy for the kids to follow.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Velvet3 is loaded.
Additional information about Velvet3 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was really good the children enjoyed making the banners and they looked beautiful
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much nicer than glue
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elby is loaded.
Additional information about Elby could not be loaded.
from delaware
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the way this goes together - punch them out, peel off the backing and stick them on - so much nicer than glue.
But when you open the packets, put the wooden balls for the ends of the hangers in a bowl or something - once they roll away, you'll never find them! (:
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for elementary ages
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 88keys is loaded.
Additional information about 88keys could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft helps the kids understand what happened on each day of creation. Fairly easy to assemble with some help for preschool ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana22 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought these for a Church Creation Celebration Day for the kids. Instead of putting the letters on the banner, I had the kids put them on a sand bucket to hold their other crafts and prizes. I wasn't sure if it would work, but when I received them, I was so happy. Great quality and perfect for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Kids c/o Creation Story
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strochnyc is loaded.
Additional information about strochnyc could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project to with the kids in Sunday School who are learning about God and how he created the world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great little project
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Evie1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the creation banner,very cute and colorful which children love, easy to assemble, and great fun,only wish the last # had been added instead of scrolling across the bottom children among some others,lol! seem to miss it, but over all excellent project and quality material,Thanks it was fun.
Pros: Educational, fun, colorful
Cons: lack of last #
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamastamp is loaded.
Additional information about mamastamp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These banners are GREAT. They are a large-sized thin-felt banner, a wooden dowel with small end-knobs, and several foam pieces that are self-adhesive. To save time I put the top and bottom border pieces on, and laid out the numbers in the order they should be for my 3-6 year old Church kids. They loved making them AND they looked GREAT as a finished project.
A VERY FEW of the pieces had smudged writing that was not all that significant. I was able to use everything.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:02:10.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9349, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.