Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible, Skip this product
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lgaro is loaded.
Additional information about lgaro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Needs glue, nothing would stick and nearly impossible to keep the string attached, forget actually wearing it. waste of money!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Reflector Necklace Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not work well for school class activity. A hot glue gun is necessary. Items do not stick/stay with regular glue.
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenMom is loaded.
Additional information about JenMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reflective parts were almost completely covered by foam so not very reflective at all. Was a complete disaster to use in a classroom setting as a hot glue gun is completely necessary. Parts do not stick/stay with regular glue stick or regular glue. The method for attaching the craft to a string for a necklace was useless. Big waste of money!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 15714 is loaded.
Additional information about 15714 could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
so difficult for the kids. not sticky backs had to use glue. such a difficult mess
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merf318 is loaded.
Additional information about merf318 could not be loaded.
from ogdensburg, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the product was missing the chord to make it a necklace. out of the 24 pieces i bought, maybe 3 had the chord. also, the facial features that were to be glued on did not fit. the head was too small to fit all the features. the kids were disappointed with their necklaces, which couldn't even be made in to necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Third Grade and Up
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyHalloween is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyHalloween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second graders had a hard time with the Pumpkins and an even harder time with the Cats
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not waste your money
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PickleLady is loaded.
Additional information about PickleLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The project overall very small. The reflectors barely fit on the character. Too may pieces needing actual glue and too long of a time to dry. Not good if you have limited time to do this craft. Had many pieces missing. Not happy at all. Too much prep work involved even for a 4th grade class. Very disappointed.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:54:30.592-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_934, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.