Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Craft!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
RyJournMom
 
Please wait while more information about RyJournMom is loaded.
Additional information about RyJournMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make as the craft in my daughter's kindergarten class for her Halloween party. They were adorable! Very easy to put together, not confusing for the kids, and we also had some parent assistance just in case it was needed! The only problem I had with this craft is that it's very hard to stick the reflectors to the foam with just glue dots. It might be easier to keep them on with a hot glue gun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
15714
 
Please wait while more information about 15714 is loaded.
Additional information about 15714 could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
so difficult for the kids. not sticky backs had to use glue. such a difficult mess
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
merf318
 
Please wait while more information about merf318 is loaded.
Additional information about merf318 could not be loaded.
from ogdensburg, nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the product was missing the chord to make it a necklace. out of the 24 pieces i bought, maybe 3 had the chord. also, the facial features that were to be glued on did not fit. the head was too small to fit all the features. the kids were disappointed with their necklaces, which couldn't even be made in to necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Third Grade and Up
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KentuckyHalloween
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyHalloween is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyHalloween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Second graders had a hard time with the Pumpkins and an even harder time with the Cats
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not waste your money
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
PickleLady
 
Please wait while more information about PickleLady is loaded.
Additional information about PickleLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The project overall very small. The reflectors barely fit on the character. Too may pieces needing actual glue and too long of a time to dry. Not good if you have limited time to do this craft. Had many pieces missing. Not happy at all. Too much prep work involved even for a 4th grade class. Very disappointed.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are OK
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
PeninsulaParent
 
Please wait while more information about PeninsulaParent is loaded.
Additional information about PeninsulaParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a little difficult for small hands to get everything glued down. Our 1st graders needed lots of help. It doesn't have a hole for the necklace you just glue the ribbon around which would be better if hot glued then it may dry faster. It's hard to glue the reflectors down on the edge and fit all the facial features. Overall it was ok the kids liked it but it was more work for the adults than I wanted.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NECKLACE CRAFT KIT
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CCgig
 
Please wait while more information about CCgig is loaded.
Additional information about CCgig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kits seemed easy to assemble, so I tried the cat first. There was only one piping per cat and that wasn't enough to complete the look. I purchased some piping at Michael's. I guess I should have started there and bought their kits, at least any issue is resolved immediately without waiting for the mail etc. I will never buy any kits again, you get what you pay for, I guess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and easy project
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
racingirl
 
Please wait while more information about racingirl is loaded.
Additional information about racingirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive but good quality product for the 1st grade kids. They loved putting them together and wearing them. Definitely would purchase again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Huh!?
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
bestgran
 
Please wait while more information about bestgran is loaded.
Additional information about bestgran could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really excited about these, but 7 of them did not have ribbons to go around the neck. Needless to say I put them away for next year.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reflectors Don't Work!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
grace50162
 
Please wait while more information about grace50162 is loaded.
Additional information about grace50162 could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Make sure you turn off the lights after making ths craft. It makes a cute necklace, but the reflectors do not work!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.