Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I appreciate the different sizes, so not only could I have children play with them as stickers, but I was also able to make accessories for the girls by adding them to hair claws/barrettes and matching them to earrings. In addition, these can be added easily to stock cards to make personalized birthday cards and similarly, personalized thank you cards. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Birthday Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mama81
 
Please wait while more information about mama81 is loaded.
Additional information about mama81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy. No assembly required. 1st Birthday Favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a cupcake party!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
whimsygirl
 
Please wait while more information about whimsygirl is loaded.
Additional information about whimsygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for decorating the kids cupcake boxes! More than we will need for the party! The kids will love having extras! Perfect for what we needed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mdmparty
 
Please wait while more information about mdmparty is loaded.
Additional information about mdmparty could not be loaded.
great stickers for parties and crafts. highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Shalika
 
Please wait while more information about Shalika is loaded.
Additional information about Shalika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. I used them to make cupcake toppers, invitations, thankyou's, decorating aprons, clips etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great SWAPS
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KLDoebling
 
Please wait while more information about KLDoebling is loaded.
Additional information about KLDoebling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Girl Scouts to hand out at a community event. There were so many, I only had to buy 1 package. The girls loved them and drew faces on them. We had no problems with printing, but the backing was sometimes difficult to peel off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM! BIG HIT!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BetsyK
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyK is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4.5 year old daughter LOVED these. We have a ton of adhesive foam shapes, and these are one of the biggest hits. We went through them so fast I have to buy more. Super cute!!! A few stickers were off center, but just a few out of the 500 we got.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
EllsBells
 
Please wait while more information about EllsBells is loaded.
Additional information about EllsBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are very poor quality stickers. most of the prints are not centered so they look odd. I bought these because of the good reviews but got disappointed when I saw them in person.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER GOOD BUY!!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and the colors are vibrate and not dull. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects. I like to keep a lot of different stickers on hand to have to use on my projects.
I am going to use these for several different projects that I will be doing later this year.I bought these to use on birthday cards, and they are perfect. They are cute! Appropriate for anyone. I am also going to use them on my on some gift bags, I am also going to use some of them on some door knob hangers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
craftfiend
 
Please wait while more information about craftfiend is loaded.
Additional information about craftfiend could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on birthday cards, and they are perfect. They are cute! Appropriate for anyone. I have ordered several other foam stickers from OTC, and always there were some stickers that were unusable. Not with these! All were great, so an excellent value.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.