Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I appreciate the different sizes, so not only could I have children play with them as stickers, but I was also able to make accessories for the girls by adding them to hair claws/barrettes and matching them to earrings. In addition, these can be added easily to stock cards to make personalized birthday cards and similarly, personalized thank you cards. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianKaren is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianKaren could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We've used these for several programs at the library this summer. They are super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper Cupcakes Have no Calories!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 500 foam cupcakes are charming & tempting. Delightful & divine as they jazzed up Sabuda pop-up cupcake cards from NYC’s MoMA. DDS plunked “sweet” onto her phone [there’s 2 sizes]. Woo a cupcake but not too often. Yum.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Birthday Party
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama81 is loaded.
Additional information about mama81 could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy. No assembly required. 1st Birthday Favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a cupcake party!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whimsygirl is loaded.
Additional information about whimsygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for decorating the kids cupcake boxes! More than we will need for the party! The kids will love having extras! Perfect for what we needed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdmparty is loaded.
Additional information about mdmparty could not be loaded.
great stickers for parties and crafts. highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shalika is loaded.
Additional information about Shalika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. I used them to make cupcake toppers, invitations, thankyou's, decorating aprons, clips etc
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great SWAPS
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLDoebling is loaded.
Additional information about KLDoebling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Girl Scouts to hand out at a community event. There were so many, I only had to buy 1 package. The girls loved them and drew faces on them. We had no problems with printing, but the backing was sometimes difficult to peel off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM! BIG HIT!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyK is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4.5 year old daughter LOVED these. We have a ton of adhesive foam shapes, and these are one of the biggest hits. We went through them so fast I have to buy more. Super cute!!! A few stickers were off center, but just a few out of the 500 we got.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllsBells is loaded.
Additional information about EllsBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are very poor quality stickers. most of the prints are not centered so they look odd. I bought these because of the good reviews but got disappointed when I saw them in person.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:26:52.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9339, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.