Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKoppell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKoppell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year and, when gearing up for a new school year, was SHOCKED to see these are out of stock!! I use them every year with my class for a weekly star of the week program, with each Friday I pick a student who is the star of the upcoming week, and he takes home a poster and completes it over the weekend. PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: out of stock!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner in class!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jotheteacher is loaded.
Additional information about jotheteacher could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchase these posters each year. My students complete their poster when they are the Student of the Week. This is one way the students get to know about each other.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class really likes coloring their own star of the week posters. It makes it more their own.
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Austin10 is loaded.
Additional information about Austin10 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I draw a different name out of a jar each week for our 'Star of the Week'. They get to take their poster home and color and decorate it for the next week. They really like doing this, and it makes it their own. I let the student tell the rest of the students about their poster on Monday. They like sharing it with the others. And then, I hang it up on one of our bulletin boards for the week.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from hard places
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about My2KidsMom123 is loaded.
Additional information about My2KidsMom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I love that this poster stays clear of questions that kids from hard place may not be able to answer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits Classroom Need
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These posters work great for our weekly "Star of the Week". The children are so thrilled when it is their turn to take their poster home to be completed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Celebrate the Star of the Week!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NB22 is loaded.
Additional information about NB22 could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this product for 3 years now. Love to have my Kinders fill it out and display it to celebrate the Star of the Week. Fabulous product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jordanjaylin3 is loaded.
Additional information about jordanjaylin3 could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This product is an easy way for younger students to express themselves. It is also a good motivator for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BruinMom is loaded.
Additional information about BruinMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these for my kindergartners. The price is less than I have paid for a similar product elsewhere. Each student takes a turn at sharing what is on his/her poster, and then I hang the poster up for all to enjoy. At the end of the year, I glue these (folded) into the students' memory books.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTeacher00 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTeacher00 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these posters several times throughout the years and they never disappoint! You get 30 posters for the price, so that's a great value! My students LOVE decorating and sharing their posters!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T15:29:50.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9329, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.