Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Donna08
 
Please wait while more information about Donna08 is loaded.
Additional information about Donna08 could not be loaded.
from Locust Grove, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beautiful teapots will serve as the goodie bags and craft activity at my daughter's 6th bday tea party. I love the three varieties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: could be a little bit bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique' item & a big party hit! AAA++++++++++++ for fun!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Keabs
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were a bit pricey but, they are adorable, fun & were a big hit. Guests always ask, where I find these unusual fun items. I also, have used Oriental Trading Co. (OTC) items for children & school parties. I hope OTC will continue to find and add more tea party themed products. They are a super big hit for the youngest to the oldest tea party guests! NOTE: Many of the reviews, I've read, are fun these great products used for adult tea parties. OTC products aren't just for children anymore! What happens at a party with OTC items is always a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, for all ages unusual fun & useful!
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
robynms35
 
Please wait while more information about robynms35 is loaded.
Additional information about robynms35 could not be loaded.
from chicago IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was so cute and very easy to put together! I did it with my 4 year old grand daughter and had a great time
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many missing parts but cute - just order extra.
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
CherylV
 
Please wait while more information about CherylV is loaded.
Additional information about CherylV could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this in a library's princess tea party for 3-7 year olds. Parents assisted with putting on the spouts and handles and struggled a bit themselves. The girls liked them a lot! They come in white, pink, and purple. Plan for teen/adult assistance. This is not an independent elementary/preschool craft.
The biggest problem was that the purple teapots were missing many parts. We had almost 25% of the purple sets incomplete!
Order extra. Have adults help with assembly.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my tea pot....
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made these with my 5 and 4 yr old grand daughters. The spout and handle need adult aid. The pots are cardboard. These are cute and would make adorable gift boxes from children.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
REZMommy
 
Please wait while more information about REZMommy is loaded.
Additional information about REZMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my daughter's 4th tea party birthday, with the intention of constructing them myself to hold treats. They were pretty easy to put together and they look ADORABLE. They are just the right size for little candies. I plan to put jelly beans and mini tootsie rolls. My two daughters LOVE them. They will make a great addition to the table.
My only minor complaint is that the foam has a smell to it while I was constructing them...but now that it has been out in the open air, the smell is gone, so it is not that big of a deal. I would definitely recommend for a party decoration, and for kids that want to craft, age 7 and up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea Time Favorite
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GSplanner
 
Please wait while more information about GSplanner is loaded.
Additional information about GSplanner could not be loaded.
from Catawba County, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for a party. Girls seemed to enjoy them. Girls made for party favor, to add other favors and tea time activity crafts. A royal hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but more work than I wanted
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SBucich
 
Please wait while more information about SBucich is loaded.
Additional information about SBucich could not be loaded.
from Oscoda, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Having a Ladies day with our Congregation- "Teapots with Character" Thought this were so cute. These are not something Kids can put together! Several had either missing pieces (the Nobs for the top of the tea pot) or had the handle or the spout were the same side. Very hard to get them on with out ruining pieces because they stick to each other and you can't get them back apart.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, perfect for children's tea party
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JHMharp
 
Please wait while more information about JHMharp is loaded.
Additional information about JHMharp could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute, perfect for our annual American Girl tea party. We provide a craft for the attendees to do, and this is just the right thing for little girls to create and bring home.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TeapartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TeapartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TeapartyQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I was a bit nervous. However, when I attempted the first tea pot, I made the mistake of taking the back of the sticky off entirely. The second one I took only the small edge off and attached and then slowly worked the back off and stuck them together and then to the pot! WORKED GREAT EVERY TIME! LOVE THEM! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T15:59:30.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.