Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilla is loaded.
Additional information about Cilla could not be loaded.
from Post, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to cut. Other cording is tough to cut, but not this one. I liked that my kids could cut with out help. Love the bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady47 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady47 could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm making stretchy rings and using small beads, so I needed something thinner. This is the perfect thickness. I can also match the string to the beads, which is another plus for my project.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faint colors flimsy cord
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auxiliaryGram is loaded.
Additional information about auxiliaryGram could not be loaded.
from Cookeville TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Off the roll, the color is very faint. The thickness is okay, but even for adults this cording is flimsy...more so than an overcooked strand of spaghetti. I would ask for my money back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Knot Me
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pookins is loaded.
Additional information about Pookins could not be loaded.
from Port Ludlow, WA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought this fun colored stretchy string for my aunt's elderly beading group. After spending an hour stringing beads, we discovered it doesn't hold a knot. One lady's necklace untied, and the beads went flying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for crafting
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosiefraz is loaded.
Additional information about rosiefraz could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have already used some of these for making necklaces and bracelets and being able to use colors that blend with my beads makes them look even better. Definitely like these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didnt work with what i was doing
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 69Raven is loaded.
Additional information about 69Raven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought Glowing pony Beads and Super Bright Colors Stretchy Cording was the only string available. I was making poinsettia flowers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T22:38:21.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9306, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.