Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own! "All About" Holy Week Posters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EbenEzer0201 is loaded.
Additional information about EbenEzer0201 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
This Holy Week poster is incredible. The kids loved it for Sunday School lesson on Easter. Size was just right. I’m glad I ordered this!! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the boards
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VMiller123 is loaded.
Additional information about VMiller123 could not be loaded.
These boards will help me teach holy week to our religious education class. They will make the lesson more interactive and help the children understand what each day is all about.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful posters
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlis is loaded.
Additional information about dlis could not be loaded.
from jersey city, nj
These posters were large and and inspiring for children of all ages to prepare for Easter. My students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NLSH is loaded.
Additional information about NLSH could not be loaded.
Used for both elementary and preschool classes. All loved them and they were also a good teaching tool.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's Church
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about HappyReviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Bought for our children's church class ages 7/8. They absolutely love tracking the things they are learning about Easter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was an ok item, not the best
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDavid is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDavid could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these try and decorate for Easter. They do not stay in place very well. Would not buy these again.
Pros: they are so so, not too expensive
Cons: just did not stay in place, too large for the average classroom wall in my exp
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Below expectations
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kayfay is loaded.
Additional information about kayfay could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paper was too thin to be called poster. A better quality paper is needed and I would pay more for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Class Activity
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eneri is loaded.
Additional information about Eneri could not be loaded.
from alamo, tx
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoyed this product because not only can it be used as an educational tool but it kept my class busy filling out the blanks and best of all coloring!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Content: A+ Paper Weight: C-
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnslily is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnslily could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The "poster" is on thinner paper than I expected it to be. I would have paid more to have it on heavier paper. I thought about backing each one...very expensive and it is so large even a large colored poster board is not big enough. It will serve me well for Easter Sunday Children's Church but won't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All About Poster
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug1722 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug1722 could not be loaded.
from Ozarks Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was amazed at the size. Would love to have cyo posters for all holidays in that size. Makes a wonderful gift item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T01:03:04.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9287, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.