Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid favorite
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mystic1KOA is loaded.
Additional information about Mystic1KOA could not be loaded.
from Mystic KOA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for a craft for the kids to do for easter at my campground. The kids loved them, even wanted to do a second and third.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amo5030 is loaded.
Additional information about Amo5030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great size and craft for small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emal is loaded.
Additional information about emal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
I bought these bags to use as a craft for an easter egg hunt. It kept the kids busy for a while and they loved using their own decorated bag for the hunt. The bags were very durable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Your Own Easter Gift Bags / No Assembly Required
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsEllie is loaded.
Additional information about MsEllie could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Everyone (children of all ages and seniors) loved coloring their own Easter bag before filling it up with treats and any plastic eggs found after an egg hunt. What I thought would be a 30 minute activity, turned into 90 extremely fun minutes for all. Thanks Oriental for another AWESOME product !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea, durable
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDVpartyof7 is loaded.
Additional information about LDVpartyof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20+ children, mostly boys. When the bags first arrived I was nervous because the bags felt thin, but after coloring and withstanding 15+ boys during their Easter egg hunt, they stood up just fine!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and worth it
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Alexasmommy could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags turned out adorable. even the adults wanted to color one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults loved too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected!
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellokittygurl is loaded.
Additional information about Hellokittygurl could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these about a week or so ago, and received them today. I really didn't think the size would be as big as they are, They are really cute. I am saving them for my daughter and her friends for easter. I hope they are a hit =)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dordie is loaded.
Additional information about dordie could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice bags and children of any age can color them. I bought these for a kindergarten class.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:50:00.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9275, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.