Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful for young children
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cblust
 
Please wait while more information about cblust is loaded.
Additional information about cblust could not be loaded.
from macedonia, ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We will use this for our second graders as their First Reconciliation craft. it is easy and it will remind them to let their light shine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were 2 of the Large yellow circles that had black marks on them and were not useable.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
babs18
 
Please wait while more information about babs18 is loaded.
Additional information about babs18 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft is excellent for young children 3-4 yrs
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a winner!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
funlady
 
Please wait while more information about funlady is loaded.
Additional information about funlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft project! Everything was readable and my 1st graders loved it!!! I really like the sticker crafts the best. NO GLUE!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great VBS craft
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great VBS craft that the children really enjoyed. It was quick and easy, except the small stars and beads - these were challenging for the younger childrean and required glue. Overall, very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, self stick assembly for major pieces
Cons: assembly - small pieces requied glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful Craft
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsS1955
 
Please wait while more information about MrsS1955 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsS1955 could not be loaded.
from Hillsborough NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The light craft exceeded my expectations. It is very large and colorful. It was a great follow-up to my VBS lessons.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice and large, bright and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many small pieces for the little ones
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
crookshank03
 
Please wait while more information about crookshank03 is loaded.
Additional information about crookshank03 could not be loaded.
from North Highlands California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easy to put together but too many small pieces for little ones. Sub with foam star stickers. Some of the gold glitter circles had bald spots. The other pieces were awesome! Also used tape on the back to help the small round yellow circle holding the hanger. The kids LOVED this one.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
dlaverty
 
Please wait while more information about dlaverty is loaded.
Additional information about dlaverty could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using this for our Hanukkah(Dedication)(John 10:22) program craft for the children. We use the name of Yahweh, and I was happy to find a craft that wasn't already pre printed with Lord or God (Titles) but that used the word Father (closer to Abba) instead.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, uses father instead of titles
Cons: there are many very small pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Product
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
AandCMom
 
Please wait while more information about AandCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandCMom could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the peel and stick. Much better than glue. The stars and circles were small and did not peel very well but that was okay. Children loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.