Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
dordie
 
Please wait while more information about dordie is loaded.
Additional information about dordie could not be loaded.
from Manteca, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft because it had self-adhesive pieces and easy to make. It is sure easier than using glue, especially for a kindergarten class. They loved it!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girls liked them.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JMMM04
 
Please wait while more information about JMMM04 is loaded.
Additional information about JMMM04 could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girls had a good time with them, but after a couple of days the buttons started falling off.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and cute egg craft
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JennrhH
 
Please wait while more information about JennrhH is loaded.
Additional information about JennrhH could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very cute and easy for a group of my daughters 6 year old friends. We hung it up on the fridge and every so often you could hear buttons dropping off onto the ground. The price was great, free shipping on top of that....I just wish the adhesive worked just a little better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
23 Students Enjoyed
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherofArt
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherofArt is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherofArt could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students enjoyed the Easter Egg Button Ornament Craft Kit. The craft is fairly simple to do with the self-adhesive pieces. My students are ages 3 and older.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwhelper
 
Please wait while more information about vfwhelper is loaded.
Additional information about vfwhelper could not be loaded.
from cdale, kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for the veterans in a hursing home to cheer up their room
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for small children!
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
knd23
 
Please wait while more information about knd23 is loaded.
Additional information about knd23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my two year old to make little gifts for our family and friends for Easter. I was so pleased with it! it is something my little girl could do mostly by herself. All i did was peel the stickies on the back of things and she could place them where she wanted without any help. It was perfect! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun & easy
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
rphmom
 
Please wait while more information about rphmom is loaded.
Additional information about rphmom could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
fun & easy project....hard to get tabs off back of buttons though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but problem with the hangers
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom9903
 
Please wait while more information about Mom9903 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom9903 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This egg craft is very cute and will make great decorations or even small gifts for grandparents, etc., for Easter. The only problem I have is with the hangers. The kits include pieces of blue cord and then small yellow square pieces of foam with adhesive on one side. You're supposed to use the foam to adhere the cord to the back of the egg. The cord is too thick and the square won't hold it on. I ended up having to glue the cord on.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.