Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is fantastic. It is a good size, good quality, all the pieces are stickers and it is very easy for children to assemble. All the kids will love it as you get hair to make a boy and a girl. It is a good thing that the cross is also a sticker and it is not printed on the shield so other religion denominations can use this craft. I ordered a few packs and one of them was short of pieces and the shields had black marks; I contacted Oriental Trading & they are sending me a new pack so everything will be ready for our activity!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cooper59 is loaded.
Additional information about Cooper59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very good add on to my Armor of God lesson. The kids really enjoyed putting it together and it was very easy to assemble. One or two pieces were missing (or got shuffled around) so I was very happy to have extra pieces. I also loved that you could make the person either a boy or a girl, my students liked that too, it was a very pleasant surprise!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Kit
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraML is loaded.
Additional information about LauraML could not be loaded.
from Mason City, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we got this craft as part of a short one-day VBS we are doing at our church. loved the fact that it comes with the option to make the little human a boy or a girl. thought that was a nice touch. easy to put together. great for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeanieA is loaded.
Additional information about BeanieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft was great! The assembly was easy for children and all the pieces were included!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft kit
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sambodi is loaded.
Additional information about sambodi could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I'd used previously and recommended it for VBS this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday school craft!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vawn is loaded.
Additional information about Vawn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great craft for kids. It is durable, easy to put together, and relevant to the bible lesson. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kasy is loaded.
Additional information about Kasy could not be loaded.
from Gas City, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an ideal craft for elementary children to assemble. Each piece has an adhesive strip on the back of it, so no glue is needed. It's a no fuss, no mess and very fun craft for the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TootsofMaine is loaded.
Additional information about TootsofMaine could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A perfect quick craft for VBS reunion. A little difficult for little hands to pull the pieces apart, but with a little help all went well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realy appropiate for message & lesson
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about layity is loaded.
Additional information about layity could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used to reinforce message & memory & attention & focus of children's sermon during church service
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meaningful Message
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMable123 is loaded.
Additional information about MsMable123 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool to use in Sunday School and at home.Lots of fun to assemble.
We all need the Armor of God!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T21:11:49.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9257, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.