Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is fantastic. It is a good size, good quality, all the pieces are stickers and it is very easy for children to assemble. All the kids will love it as you get hair to make a boy and a girl. It is a good thing that the cross is also a sticker and it is not printed on the shield so other religion denominations can use this craft. I ordered a few packs and one of them was short of pieces and the shields had black marks; I contacted Oriental Trading & they are sending me a new pack so everything will be ready for our activity!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cooper59
 
Please wait while more information about Cooper59 is loaded.
Additional information about Cooper59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very good add on to my Armor of God lesson. The kids really enjoyed putting it together and it was very easy to assemble. One or two pieces were missing (or got shuffled around) so I was very happy to have extra pieces. I also loved that you could make the person either a boy or a girl, my students liked that too, it was a very pleasant surprise!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft project!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LGGMOM
 
Please wait while more information about LGGMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LGGMOM could not be loaded.
from Narrows va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All ages of my vbs kids loved these.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: younger ones need help peeling the stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the armor of God
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
madison1
 
Please wait while more information about madison1 is loaded.
Additional information about madison1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
some of my kits had parts missing or only part of the shirt had color. the kits that had everything was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It could be better
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
homeschoolmom25
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolmom25 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolmom25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I buy crafts for my homeschool group. Ordered this with a few others. Each one had black on the bottom where the ink from the OT stamp showed through from the back. Some were covered by the foam cut outs but many were not. Two of the yellow base pieces came with huge cuts in them. The man didn't cover them. So my kids got stuck with them since I didn't want to pass on a damaged item to another person.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
blonde0922
 
Please wait while more information about blonde0922 is loaded.
Additional information about blonde0922 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I teach 4 to 7 year olds at my church. The children really loved putting this together. I read them the story of David and Goliath. Then we put the craft together. I would recommend this product to anyone. I enjoying shopping from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Supergrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Supergrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Supergrandma could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is an awesome craft. I was really surpised at how big it is. Simply perfect. And it comes with everything you need. No messing with glue or scissors. Kids really enjoyed putting them together. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and good for adults and children
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DrAnne
 
Please wait while more information about DrAnne is loaded.
Additional information about DrAnne could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx. City Church International
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This kit is just excellent for teaching about the spiritual armor. It can be used by adults (I have given it to several women friends over 60) as well as children. Thank you for your supplies for God!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, helps in our spiritual walk
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable!
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ksneely
 
Please wait while more information about ksneely is loaded.
Additional information about ksneely could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so adorable! What a great enhancement to teaching about the armor of God. I love that you can make them for boys or girls and I love that it looks like a child. What a great way to show the children that even they can put on God's armor!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.