Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about csakhi is loaded.
Additional information about csakhi could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Love this! I purchased this for my in home daycare. We are learning about farm animals. It was easy enough for preschoolers to do with very little help.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Palm Sunday Craft
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchool17363 is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchool17363 could not be loaded.
from Fawn Grove, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for 1-3 Graders in Sunday School. Easy to assemble (Hot Glue is Useful). Easy for all grades and abilities.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great But Not The Best
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewbieCCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NewbieCCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Children's Church class with ages ranging from 3 to 10. The only complaint I have is that I wish the legs had been self-adhesive. The glue took longer to dry than anticipated and hot glue was messy. Also, I would like to see the back of the donkey's head come with a strip of self-adhesive for the string.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good craft but needed tape
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorii is loaded.
Additional information about Lorii could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We liked this donkey craft. We did need tape for the back of the craft to hold the legs and yarn on. Glue wasn't enough to hold the pieces together. Turned out cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IngerK is loaded.
Additional information about IngerK could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is a fun and easy little project. The four sticks for the body are held together with a large sticky pad on the backside and the head and "cross" also sticks right on. But you will need glue for the legs and the mane/tail, and scissors to cut the mane string.
Great little project, though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kricket617 is loaded.
Additional information about Kricket617 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased the donkey craft kit for our church easter party and was very disappointed to discover that two out of the twelve kits were incomplete. The legs were missing from both sets. We ended up not having enough kits for every child.
Cons: quality, missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formydaycare is loaded.
Additional information about formydaycare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good craft for only the older kids! Lots of glue and lots of time and mess. Needs to be put together before the party to ensure drying time.
Cons: Assembly, messy-requires lots of glue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good purchase for the money
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skippy1 is loaded.
Additional information about skippy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is very easy to assembly and a good price. It's a excellent toole to use in telling the Easter story.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T07:40:47.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9250, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.