Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Easy
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenAreAGift is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenAreAGift could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to do with a group of girls between 8 -10 years old. The girls loved them, and enjoyed using their creativity and skills to assemble the necklaces, which were easy to do. The hears are wooden, while the beads are plastic. They were a nice complement to our lesson on love.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun, and easy to do!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libertybell is loaded.
Additional information about libertybell could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for the grandkids, and they loved stringing the beads, and then wearing the necklaces. Well thought out for little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but had one issue
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaJ381 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaJ381 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 4 year old daughter's pre-K Valentine's Day party. The necklaces are very cute and stringing the beads is a great activity to promote recognition of patterns, hand-eye coordination, etc. However, the clasps are too difficult for little fingers to configure. Adult help is definitely needed for that last step- and I even had a hard time getting the clasps to fit together once the string was inserted. Other than that it's a good craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for little ones
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about TeachSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the Heart Necklace Craft Kit for my Sunday School class and my daycare group which consists of children ranging in age from 2-5. I must say, the children throughly enjoyed making these necklaces. With our youngest children we had a few of the teens come in to help navigate stringing the beads. I asked them to pattern the beads and count them to make sure the beads were even between the hearts which was a great way to reinforce counting and patterning skills. The shoelace tip at the end of each string must be cut in half by an adult in order for the clasps to snap together properly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeypot is loaded.
Additional information about honeypot could not be loaded.
from Asvhille, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Good quality, price is great. Fun to do at all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quick and easy
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarafg is loaded.
Additional information about sarafg could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids (ages 3-5) assembled these at a Valentine's day party. They were easy and kids liked them. The necklaces come with snap clasps. These were on sale when I bought them. It was a great value. Each necklace is in its own bag.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norn6 is loaded.
Additional information about Norn6 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
This kit is easy to assemble with the help of an adult. Purchase this for my grandchild age 4, she was excited to work with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:54:36.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9237, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.