Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for entire Sunday School
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IowaFarmWife is loaded.
Additional information about IowaFarmWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for our Sunday School program. Nursery through Middle School enjoyed making their own stain glass windows and the High School students were great help for the younger children.
We had the children start them one Sunday, finish the next and then we hung them in our church the following Sunday.
They all look really nice and sharp!
We made the craft apart of a "God's Story - Our Story" lesson. We discussed how stain glass windows tell a story.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for a group with varied ages! End result always stunning!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachRN is loaded.
Additional information about RachRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stained glass crafts turned out beautiful. Our group varied in ages from 3-13 and all of the projects were gorgeous! It was best for the adults to provide the supplies and let the kids go...as the craft dried it was a stunning stained glass look no matter how messy the glueing process had been. Great craft to display on a sunny day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wow, students loved these, but very difficult to put together.
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBS15 is loaded.
Additional information about VBS15 could not be loaded.
from Menomonie, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were adorable. However, the pieces were very difficult to assemble. There are many mistakes in printing the pieces. Slots did not line up correctly or they were too small. This was very exasperating. They did paint nicely and the students loved working with them and they loved the concept. Please ask the company to improve their workmanship.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about feliciaodum is loaded.
Additional information about feliciaodum could not be loaded.
from Claxton, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My large children's group of 80 kids, ages 2 through 13, loved this project! It makes up beautifully and is larger than I expected. I'll definitely be using this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this craft for Easter!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAJMom is loaded.
Additional information about AAJMom could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a blast with this craft (ages 3 & up)! I only wish I had known that I would need white glue, water, and paint brushes. We also had to use a hole puncher to hang them, because gluing the string didn't work well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great church craft for Easter!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidCoordinatorRenton is loaded.
Additional information about KidCoordinatorRenton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for our 4 & 5-year-olds. I chose to use glue sticks for gluing on of the tissue, and easily can be used to go over the top of tissue to help tack down corners. (Used Elmer's for gluing of the foam frame.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: 4 of 24 frames came bent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality and bad description
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTJM3 is loaded.
Additional information about KTJM3 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Foam pieces arrived bent - no way to straighten them out.
Not all were the same size, some had chunks off the top or bottom. Website does not include correct instructions - you need a LOT of glue for this craft and it's quite messy. Glue for tissue paper, glue for foam pieces. Only self adhesive part is the cross. Definitely disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality, bad directions on website
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T05:22:24.748-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9220, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.