Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Tissue Paper Cross Stained Glass Window Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about feliciaodum is loaded.
Additional information about feliciaodum could not be loaded.
from Claxton, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My large children's group of 80 kids, ages 2 through 13, loved this project! It makes up beautifully and is larger than I expected. I'll definitely be using this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Maybe a Hairdryer?
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayKids is loaded.
Additional information about SundayKids could not be loaded.
from Tillamook, OR
These are so beautiful! My class time is limited, so I'm thinking maybe we could speed things up by using a hairdryer to dry the glue. We'll see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not easy to make and takes a lot of time to dry.
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelbeeds is loaded.
Additional information about angelbeeds could not be loaded.
from Green Bay
While this is a very cute craft when it is finished, it is very time consuming. Not for young kids. Also the only self adhesive part is the cross that sticks on the front. The rest needs to be glued. It takes the stained glass part a few hours to dry and then you can assemble the rest and it takes another few hours to dry. Can not be completed during a 1-2 hour class time. I will not be able to purchase this one again.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaspartyplanner01 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaspartyplanner01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I haven't used this craft with the children yet but I was going over the instructions and saw we had to make glue for it. I thought it was sticky paper when I purchased it. Now I'm not sure that I want to use it at all. Painting glue on and then waiting for it dry will be too time consuming and messy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryBusyMom40 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryBusyMom40 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
I bought this craft hoping it would look like small stained glass windows and it looks really good.They give you plenty of tissue paper, more than you even need. The foam pieces are cut thick enough that it holds the weight of the clear plastic piece, tissue paper, glue and the cross. I will absolutely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: have to make your own glue mixture, need a hot glue gun for string
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady10 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady10 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
The kids loved it, but instead of just putting the tissue paper on the shield they wanted to arrange it neatly took more than our 30 min allotted time for activity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4hgranny is loaded.
Additional information about 4hgranny could not be loaded.
Great project. Children proud to display these at home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Learningcentermarie is loaded.
Additional information about Learningcentermarie could not be loaded.
from Nashville area
this craft can be done by youngest who have no design ideas-
Or by older students who can be more creative...
Takes 20-25 minutes...
They looked beautiful when done!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a beautiful result!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melonious is loaded.
Additional information about Melonious could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stained glass project was well received! The kids loved it! A bit messy on the tabletop - have a wet sponge ready.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, eye-catching
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for Catholic School Week
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori1234567890 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori1234567890 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these from grades K-4 and we had little difficulty putting them together. Students enjoyed putting them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:47:00.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.