Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
rxtech0237
 
Please wait while more information about rxtech0237 is loaded.
Additional information about rxtech0237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These butterflies were much larger than I expected which was GREAT! They are so cute and the kids loved them for Children's Church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute spring or summer decoration
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Grenya
 
Please wait while more information about Grenya is loaded.
Additional information about Grenya could not be loaded.
from Radcliff, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We offered these at our church Easter Egg hunt. They were well received by the kids and the kits were very good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids loved these
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Leighnrog
 
Please wait while more information about Leighnrog is loaded.
Additional information about Leighnrog could not be loaded.
from Topeka,ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My granddaughters are 8&5 and they both loved doing these. We did them for Easter instead of coloring eggs. They enjoyed putting them together and then we enhanced them with glitter. It was great fun
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple to assemble
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Brojimmy
 
Please wait while more information about Brojimmy is loaded.
Additional information about Brojimmy could not be loaded.
from Granite city, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very simple
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ELASSteacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about ELASSteacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about ELASSteacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena,TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy project for my students. Everything was as promised. I recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Easter Sunday
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dtjjj2351011
 
Please wait while more information about dtjjj2351011 is loaded.
Additional information about dtjjj2351011 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been very pleased with Oriental Trading for my Sunday School gifts. The gifts are easy for me to put together for two year olds. I appreciate your assistance in choosing an activity. I wanted a meaningful gift to give on Easter that would not take long to assemble. The Butterflies were very attractive and the colors allowed me to discuss the real meaning for Easter. Thanks so much for being a great company for all occasions. God bless you!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
RCCE
 
Please wait while more information about RCCE is loaded.
Additional information about RCCE could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Jr. Children's Church class. They turned out real nice and everybody loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students enjoyed this craft.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherLH
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLH is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLH could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
All the individual bags we used contained all the parts. The colors were correct and vibrant. The paper backing detached from the foam parts easily. I was especially pleased that there was a circular piece of foam which held the antenna and verse without having to glue anything. The shipment arrived on the exact delivery date. A successful Easter craft that produced much joy!
Pros: Assembly, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sunday school reward
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Doxiew
 
Please wait while more information about Doxiew is loaded.
Additional information about Doxiew could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
An appropiate reward for the children who raised the butterflies for our Easter Release Celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SLCH
 
Please wait while more information about SLCH is loaded.
Additional information about SLCH could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Used these at Children's Chapel, grades K-2. We started the first Sunday in Lent with this craft. Everything was self-adhesive and the craft didn't take up much time so was able to use it in Children's Chapel which runs only 20 minutes. The kids made the craft and then took the butterflies home to hide so that they could "return" on Easter morning.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, takes little time to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T06:39:00.209-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.