Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described - great product.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOh is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOh could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets for my church's Pirate themed summer VBS program. They were exactly what I was expecting and exactly as described.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shayblack is loaded.
Additional information about Shayblack could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
I bought these for a craft project for my daughter. They worked out perfect for her & her friends!! It was a great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: craft
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 12, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT Self Adhesive
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenSupernee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenSupernee could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I searched for self adhesive jewels when this product came up. These are most definitely NOT self adhesive. They should NOT have been included in my search results. I needed them to decorate foam crowns for a princess workshop, and these are not useable as little ones will never want to wait for glue to dry.
Cons: Assembly, mislabled in search result
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Jewel Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't look like 150 pieces
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jlcurry18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jlcurry18 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The jewels themselves were fine. There just were not as many as I thought there was going to be. It didn't look Like 150 pieces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quantity
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate mirrors at our Princess Tea party.
They were perfect. They stuck well and the kids had a ball decorating their princess mirrors!
Highly recommended for crafts of any kind.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T12:35:15.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_917, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.