Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this product was great!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
smithy55
 
Please wait while more information about smithy55 is loaded.
Additional information about smithy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used to decorate treasure boxes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these awhile ago and received a very nice assortment, including hearts and stars. I used any shapes that were red, white, & blue for my patriotic layouts. They looked great! I've been shopping with OTC for 30 years & only had a problem twice. Their customer service is outstanding - even if you only need to question an item!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for crafts and art projects
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MomInCharge
 
Please wait while more information about MomInCharge is loaded.
Additional information about MomInCharge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I initially purchased this thinking it was self adhesive. However, as i opened up the package i saw they were not. Had to buy tacky glue dots to make it work for our project. We used it to decorate fabric aprons for my daughter's cooking party. The kids loved decorating their aprons with this bling!
Pros: quality
Cons: not self adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hardly any larger jewels
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
piratepartytime
 
Please wait while more information about piratepartytime is loaded.
Additional information about piratepartytime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as treasure for my son's birthday party. I thought there would be a good assortment of the sizes listed, but about 90% of the jewels were smaller than 1/2". Wishing I would have bought the jumbo jewels which would have gotten me more in the size range I was looking for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
amber6
 
Please wait while more information about amber6 is loaded.
Additional information about amber6 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these along with the star cardboard wands for my girls' birthday party and the kids went crazy for them They loved picking them out and called them princess jewels. I wish I had bought some crowns for them to decorate, as well. The kids were also excited about all of the different shapes. They were perfect for the kids, but the backs were a little scratched up on most of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the Class Project
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
robritta
 
Please wait while more information about robritta is loaded.
Additional information about robritta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Along with the other shiny jewels from OT, these are working out great for the class project...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look USED.
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Scratched up, no fun shapes, TERRIBLE!
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jewels arrived looking like they had been used! Most are all scratched with worn-looking edges & are smaller than they appear in the photo. There were no cool shapes, just round, oval and rectangular--when they say "assortment may vary" they mean "Don't expect any of the pretty star or heart shapes."
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Najia
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Household
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These seem to be the exact same thing as the Ritzy Rhinestones, which I bought as well. You can get over a thousand for only a few extra bucks. Better to go and buy those than these. These were a major diappointment. The quality is good, though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a lot
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Unsatisfied
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected many more jewels. The 150 is made up of mostly small and unimpressive ones - a dissapointment!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
egb
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not nearly as many as I would have liked for the price, not the usual quality for oriental trading!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.