Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cubbie
 
Please wait while more information about Cubbie is loaded.
Additional information about Cubbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We painted these boots at Daycamp with 3rd-6th graders. Each child enjoyed using their creativity designing their boot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinValleyCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about TwinValleyCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about TwinValleyCrafter could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for me to paint and sell through my local flower shops and garden centers. Absolutely adorable! Maybe because I live close to their warehouse or just had geat delivery people, but mine arrived completely intact with not even so much as a scratch. I am definitely puchasing more of these soon! I already have the first dozen done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilicous
 
Please wait while more information about Evilicous is loaded.
Additional information about Evilicous could not be loaded.
from Glassport, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these because painting is a hobby of mine, I painted summer boots, painted Halloween boots and now ,and now made Christmas boots,to give as gifts for teachers and friends..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved painting them. parents thought they were cute.
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sailingdoddie
 
Please wait while more information about sailingdoddie is loaded.
Additional information about sailingdoddie could not be loaded.
from arnold MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
used them for my kid's SHOE birthday party (range of ages 2-5). All the kids enjoyed painting them. Parents thought they were cute too. I suggest painting them outside since acrylic paint was recommended to use on them (acrylic is permanent once it dries). For goody bags, everyone received a small bag of potting soil (not a hit with the kids!! =) and seed packets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my DYI project
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LeiLei
 
Please wait while more information about LeiLei is loaded.
Additional information about LeiLei could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had been looking for something like this for a while and I was so happy when I found them here. My husband is a firefighter and our wives organization makes and sells stuff to rise money to help the community and injured firefighters & their families. A lot of Firefighters don't get paid very much if at all. Everything we purchase comes out of our personal pockets so we have to buy at the best price possible. These where great because they had good detail but we could also add our own touches to them . First few was trial and error but now we got it. You can use them as everything from planters to pencil holders and whatever else you can think of. Your only limit is your imagination. The only negative is the price has gone up and a few were unusable because they arrived cracked from shipping.
Pros: versatile, quantity
Cons: price & the way it was packaged for shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mt2ny
 
Please wait while more information about mt2ny is loaded.
Additional information about mt2ny could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to paint for centerpieces for a "Showers of Love" baby shower. I will put baby's breath inside them for the party. It was cheaper to buy 12 and paint my own than it was to buy pre-painted little rain boot vases elsewhere. These meet my expectations and then some!!! They turned out just precious once all painted and filled. Really nice quality, and you just can't beat the price. Have a bit of the super glossy paint-on glaze to give them a "rubbery" look. :0) Just perfect! I can't wait for our new mom-to-be to see them at her shower. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, price is right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were actually better than I thought/ perfect size
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer513
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer513 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer513 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were actually better than I thought/ perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute idea
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
laurloop
 
Please wait while more information about laurloop is loaded.
Additional information about laurloop could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a mothers day gift. was perfect in size. only big enough for a small flower, but you can put Styrofoam inside and attach fake flowers on lollipop sticks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceramic boot planter
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
zoe221
 
Please wait while more information about zoe221 is loaded.
Additional information about zoe221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I bought this item for our church luncheon I am decorating for. Very pleased with item it was easy to paint and decorate and turned out adorable. thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for children of all ages
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jdimar9898
 
Please wait while more information about jdimar9898 is loaded.
Additional information about jdimar9898 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand children painted these boots all day on a rainy day! They really loved it as well as the adults.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for the imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.