Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy to find what I was looking for!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah12 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these ceramic boots to use as centerpieces for my daughter's Peppa pig bithday party. They were more than what I expected. They were bigger than i had imagined and sturdy. I love them! I painted them golden yellow with pink. I will add flowers or candy to them. I love how they turned out!.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable planters
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southngal is loaded.
Additional information about Southngal could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I painted these planters in different pair sets and then sprayed a clear sealer on them. They are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntie29 is loaded.
Additional information about Auntie29 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boots were great! I painted them and sold them to raise money for a local event. Everyone loved them. I also planted a flower in each boot. Downside is the inside is not glazed. I also purchased the sneakers and those have a glaze on the inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: no glaze on inside of boot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BATGIRL33 is loaded.
Additional information about BATGIRL33 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff for a great price
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was excellent for baby shower
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asirac is loaded.
Additional information about Asirac could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little boots were a great hit and perfect in every way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matz is loaded.
Additional information about Matz could not be loaded.
from Freeland, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this company! I have ordered so many things from here. I have NEVER been disappointed. My recent purchase had some damage. Whether it happened there or during shipping, Oriental Trading took responsibility and replaced my items!! All with no hassle. Emily at Customer Service was prompt, courteous and resolved the issue quickly. I will continue to be one happy customer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acowgirl79 is loaded.
Additional information about acowgirl79 could not be loaded.
from San Augustine,TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought for my Girl Scout Troop. To make for Mother's Day. The girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evilicous is loaded.
Additional information about Evilicous could not be loaded.
from Glassport, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these because painting is a hobby of mine, I painted summer boots, painted Halloween boots and now ,and now made Christmas boots,to give as gifts for teachers and friends..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved painting them. parents thought they were cute.
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sailingdoddie is loaded.
Additional information about sailingdoddie could not be loaded.
from arnold MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
used them for my kid's SHOE birthday party (range of ages 2-5). All the kids enjoyed painting them. Parents thought they were cute too. I suggest painting them outside since acrylic paint was recommended to use on them (acrylic is permanent once it dries). For goody bags, everyone received a small bag of potting soil (not a hit with the kids!! =) and seed packets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my DYI project
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeiLei is loaded.
Additional information about LeiLei could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had been looking for something like this for a while and I was so happy when I found them here. My husband is a firefighter and our wives organization makes and sells stuff to rise money to help the community and injured firefighters & their families. A lot of Firefighters don't get paid very much if at all. Everything we purchase comes out of our personal pockets so we have to buy at the best price possible. These where great because they had good detail but we could also add our own touches to them . First few was trial and error but now we got it. You can use them as everything from planters to pencil holders and whatever else you can think of. Your only limit is your imagination. The only negative is the price has gone up and a few were unusable because they arrived cracked from shipping.
Pros: versatile, quantity
Cons: price & the way it was packaged for shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:33:48.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9164, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.