Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cubbie
 
Please wait while more information about Cubbie is loaded.
Additional information about Cubbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We painted these boots at Daycamp with 3rd-6th graders. Each child enjoyed using their creativity designing their boot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinValleyCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about TwinValleyCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about TwinValleyCrafter could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for me to paint and sell through my local flower shops and garden centers. Absolutely adorable! Maybe because I live close to their warehouse or just had geat delivery people, but mine arrived completely intact with not even so much as a scratch. I am definitely puchasing more of these soon! I already have the first dozen done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceramic boot planter
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
zoe221
 
Please wait while more information about zoe221 is loaded.
Additional information about zoe221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I bought this item for our church luncheon I am decorating for. Very pleased with item it was easy to paint and decorate and turned out adorable. thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for children of all ages
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jdimar9898
 
Please wait while more information about jdimar9898 is loaded.
Additional information about jdimar9898 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand children painted these boots all day on a rainy day! They really loved it as well as the adults.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for the imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but ...
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GSTROOP
 
Please wait while more information about GSTROOP is loaded.
Additional information about GSTROOP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very cute- Can't wait to have the Troop paint these..however 2 were broken....they are taking care of it however just a pain!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a planter!!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Presch00lteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Presch00lteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Presch00lteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This product says that you can add soil and plant in them.........well I tried it and the paint bubbles. We even used the paint they suggested. The inside of these are not glazed. the kids had fun painting them but we were planning to put a plant in them and now they are just a pencil holder. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're Okay...
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Bobina
 
Please wait while more information about Bobina is loaded.
Additional information about Bobina could not be loaded.
from WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as centerpiece for a Humane Society fundraiser. When they arrived, I discovered that 4 boots were broken out of the 3 dozen that I ordered. The packaging makes it very difficult to remove the boots and replace the protective materials.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Boot!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gizmo51
 
Please wait while more information about gizmo51 is loaded.
Additional information about gizmo51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turned out to be a great project for Earthday!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Program Ever!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SnellyBelly1213
 
Please wait while more information about SnellyBelly1213 is loaded.
Additional information about SnellyBelly1213 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an RA in college and I have to plan floor programs every month. I have a girls floor and it is tough to get all of them to come and join the floor programs, but all my girls came and I used all twelve boots! We had a lot of fun! The program started at 7pm and we didn't stop painting until 1am. The only bummer about the product is that it does not have a hole at the bottom to let the water run out if you over water the plant. Great size and very good quality!
Pros: quality
Cons: no hole at the bottom of the planter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
myMFkids
 
Please wait while more information about myMFkids is loaded.
Additional information about myMFkids could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I completely enjoyed this item. We were disappointed that 2 arrived broken but they will be preplaced. My class enjoyed painting them for Mother's day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.