Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanni is loaded.
Additional information about Lanni could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Children and parents like this item they can use it for many different things.
Pros: quality
Cons: should have a hole on the bottom for drainage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great VBS craft
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbsesco is loaded.
Additional information about vbsesco could not be loaded.
from Escondido CA
These little boot planters are the perfect size for a VBS craft we are doing this summer. The kids are going to love decoupaging them, and they will be so lovely, they'll be a keeper!! Thanks, Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite and they make perfect gifts
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirstyala is loaded.
Additional information about Kirstyala could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I have been ordering these for years and they are awesome. They are extremely sturdy and a great gift idea for Mother's Day. The kids enjoyed painting them and making them their own. They are pretty sturdy and great quality. I highly recommend them as they are a good bang for the buck as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft project
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seniorcrafter45 is loaded.
Additional information about Seniorcrafter45 could not be loaded.
from New York State
I ordered these as decorations for my work place. Our theme was April Showers Brings May Flowers. I painted these boots in our scheme colors, put flowers in them and placed them on a blue piece of felt for the center of the tables. They were easy to paint, great quality and very detailed. The results was adorable and well received. I can certainly recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paints is loaded.
Additional information about paints could not be loaded.
from NC
The boots make colorful centerpieces for April.
Pros: quality, thematic
Cons: shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quantity for the price is excellent!
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milmama is loaded.
Additional information about Milmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We painted these as rain boots and used them as centerpieces for a "Welcome to the Northwest" party. They worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall perfect look
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mairgead is loaded.
Additional information about Mairgead could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not finished on the inside so water leeches through the bisque AND it was difficult to find containers to hold water/flowers that would fit inside the boot.
Cons: unfinished inside
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy to find what I was looking for!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah12 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these ceramic boots to use as centerpieces for my daughter's Peppa pig bithday party. They were more than what I expected. They were bigger than i had imagined and sturdy. I love them! I painted them golden yellow with pink. I will add flowers or candy to them. I love how they turned out!.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable planters
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southngal is loaded.
Additional information about Southngal could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I painted these planters in different pair sets and then sprayed a clear sealer on them. They are great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntie29 is loaded.
Additional information about Auntie29 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boots were great! I painted them and sold them to raise money for a local event. Everyone loved them. I also planted a flower in each boot. Downside is the inside is not glazed. I also purchased the sneakers and those have a glaze on the inside.
Pros: quality
Cons: no glaze on inside of boot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T10:12:55.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9164, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.