Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cubbie
 
Please wait while more information about Cubbie is loaded.
Additional information about Cubbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We painted these boots at Daycamp with 3rd-6th graders. Each child enjoyed using their creativity designing their boot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinValleyCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about TwinValleyCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about TwinValleyCrafter could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for me to paint and sell through my local flower shops and garden centers. Absolutely adorable! Maybe because I live close to their warehouse or just had geat delivery people, but mine arrived completely intact with not even so much as a scratch. I am definitely puchasing more of these soon! I already have the first dozen done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mt2ny
 
Please wait while more information about mt2ny is loaded.
Additional information about mt2ny could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to paint for centerpieces for a "Showers of Love" baby shower. I will put baby's breath inside them for the party. It was cheaper to buy 12 and paint my own than it was to buy pre-painted little rain boot vases elsewhere. These meet my expectations and then some!!! They turned out just precious once all painted and filled. Really nice quality, and you just can't beat the price. Have a bit of the super glossy paint-on glaze to give them a "rubbery" look. :0) Just perfect! I can't wait for our new mom-to-be to see them at her shower. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, price is right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were actually better than I thought/ perfect size
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer513
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer513 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer513 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were actually better than I thought/ perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute idea
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
laurloop
 
Please wait while more information about laurloop is loaded.
Additional information about laurloop could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a mothers day gift. was perfect in size. only big enough for a small flower, but you can put Styrofoam inside and attach fake flowers on lollipop sticks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceramic boot planter
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
zoe221
 
Please wait while more information about zoe221 is loaded.
Additional information about zoe221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
I bought this item for our church luncheon I am decorating for. Very pleased with item it was easy to paint and decorate and turned out adorable. thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for children of all ages
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jdimar9898
 
Please wait while more information about jdimar9898 is loaded.
Additional information about jdimar9898 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grand children painted these boots all day on a rainy day! They really loved it as well as the adults.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for the imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but ...
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GSTROOP
 
Please wait while more information about GSTROOP is loaded.
Additional information about GSTROOP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very cute- Can't wait to have the Troop paint these..however 2 were broken....they are taking care of it however just a pain!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a planter!!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Presch00lteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Presch00lteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Presch00lteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This product says that you can add soil and plant in them.........well I tried it and the paint bubbles. We even used the paint they suggested. The inside of these are not glazed. the kids had fun painting them but we were planning to put a plant in them and now they are just a pencil holder. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're Okay...
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Bobina
 
Please wait while more information about Bobina is loaded.
Additional information about Bobina could not be loaded.
from WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as centerpiece for a Humane Society fundraiser. When they arrived, I discovered that 4 boots were broken out of the 3 dozen that I ordered. The packaging makes it very difficult to remove the boots and replace the protective materials.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.