Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplanner12 is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplanner12 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are smaller than I thought. But I bought them for my nieces to decorate the box I bought for our wedding cards. So they will work.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware not self adhesive hearts.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aftercaremom is loaded.
Additional information about Aftercaremom could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The product is fine but I expected them to be self adhesive. I may not have ordered them if I realized they weren't as in aftercare for school, its so much easier to have them with self adhesive than to have to help the kids use glue dots. Otherwise the hearts are fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not self adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gamaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gamaw could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts are lovely. i like the variety of color and size. I was very pleased with these/
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrick is loaded.
Additional information about jrick could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for school supplies to help fill Operation Christmas Child boxes in my First Grade Sunday School class. This and the other items I purchased really did the trick!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful hearts
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furter is loaded.
Additional information about Furter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic hearts just as an add on. WOW, they look and feel like glass, the colors have a look of a real gem stone with wonderful shine. I found these to be great for all types of crafts from scrapbooks to cards and embellishments any thing. The back is flat which makes gluing very easy. Per item these heart are an unbeatable price!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are just O.K.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAngandja is loaded.
Additional information about RAngandja could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these to use in vases that will be placed on tables at my wedding reception. I think for this purpose they will be just fine, however I would not suggest someone purchase these as a "main" decoration item that is easily seen. The edges aren't sanded down very well and some of the "heart" shapes are more oval than they should be. For a kids project these would be just fine, just not for an elegant look... Overall they are fine for what I purchased them for.
Pros: decoration
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet hearts
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmaline is loaded.
Additional information about emmaline could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and the kids like them. There were not as large as I was expecting, but I was still satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and easy & fun for kids if you use the glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heart shaped jewels
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
from Acworth
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for Valentine crafts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:31:38.200-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_916, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.