Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingplanner12
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplanner12 is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplanner12 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are smaller than I thought. But I bought them for my nieces to decorate the box I bought for our wedding cards. So they will work.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts add beautiful bling to all my love & romance layouts! I'll have to order more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful hearts
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Furter
 
Please wait while more information about Furter is loaded.
Additional information about Furter could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these plastic hearts just as an add on. WOW, they look and feel like glass, the colors have a look of a real gem stone with wonderful shine. I found these to be great for all types of crafts from scrapbooks to cards and embellishments any thing. The back is flat which makes gluing very easy. Per item these heart are an unbeatable price!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are just O.K.
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
RAngandja
 
Please wait while more information about RAngandja is loaded.
Additional information about RAngandja could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these to use in vases that will be placed on tables at my wedding reception. I think for this purpose they will be just fine, however I would not suggest someone purchase these as a "main" decoration item that is easily seen. The edges aren't sanded down very well and some of the "heart" shapes are more oval than they should be. For a kids project these would be just fine, just not for an elegant look... Overall they are fine for what I purchased them for.
Pros: decoration
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet hearts
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
emmaline
 
Please wait while more information about emmaline is loaded.
Additional information about emmaline could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and the kids like them. There were not as large as I was expecting, but I was still satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Bosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and easy & fun for kids if you use the glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
heart shaped jewels
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Jengillymom
 
Please wait while more information about Jengillymom is loaded.
Additional information about Jengillymom could not be loaded.
from Acworth
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for Valentine crafts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for my daughter
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gablade
 
Please wait while more information about gablade is loaded.
Additional information about gablade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my daughter. she loves all things pink and heart.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heart gems
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Kayhill
 
Please wait while more information about Kayhill is loaded.
Additional information about Kayhill could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little jwel hearts come in a nice variety of colors and sizes and worked great for adding to cards for valentines day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Thrilled, but I'll still use them
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AustinMommy
 
Please wait while more information about AustinMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AustinMommy could not be loaded.
from AustinMommy
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bag was far smaller than I imagined it would be, but the kiddos still still liked the sparkly hearts. I would recommend the conversation heart foam beads above these. I thought these would be the favorite and they were not-
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.