Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project for Valentine treat bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
RudMom
 
Please wait while more information about RudMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did 30 of these Valentine's Day puppy bags and filled them with candy and other smaller Valentine related items. We personalized the "dog tag" to say the child's name.
Very simple to put together with the adhesive strips.
Package came with 100% of the parts + an extra set.
Standard shipping was fast and on time.
Overall we loved the outcome of these bags and plan to order again through Oriental Trading for St. Patrick's Day and Easter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Awesome Product!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
penmom
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
We used this craft project for a kindergarten class. They really enjoyed putting the craft together and had no problems figuring it out. The self-adhesvie foam is a must with kindergarteners. I have tried glue dots with them and they have a really hard time with it. The children were able to use their imagination and personalize the puppy bags with the extra hearts, dots and some even used markers to add extra pizzazz!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for younger children!
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
k9kiddie
 
Please wait while more information about k9kiddie is loaded.
Additional information about k9kiddie could not be loaded.
from Nanticoke, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is 2 1/2 years old, and we were looking for some easy crafts for Valentine's Day. These were perfect! They were all individually packaged so we could do one at a time. All of the pieces were peel and stick so we didn't have to mess with any glue. We had a lot of fun with this craft! Super easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to use
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomWithTwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithTwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithTwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine mailbox for a first grade classroom party. Self stick pieces and giant giggly eyes make it super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Valentine Project we've done
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaof5nTx
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaof5nTx is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaof5nTx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved giving these their own personal flare with the extra stickers. Since they wanted to use them for their school parties, it would have been nice if the bags had been a little deeper -- not taller, but thicker so they could hold more cards, candy, etc. Our group were 4 - 11 year olds.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality and exciting project.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Hairzetta
 
Please wait while more information about Hairzetta is loaded.
Additional information about Hairzetta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I was pretty happy with it. Even though stickers are self adhesive, feet and eyes came off frequently. I would advise having glue to attach larger pieces, which means dry time. The kids loved these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and fun, needed handles
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
deidra68
 
Please wait while more information about deidra68 is loaded.
Additional information about deidra68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
this was great for the little ones to make for carrying their valentines in.
I am not a fan of the lame way they use limited sticker tape on pieces. it doesn't stay sticky for long. Luckily these aren't one of the crafts that parents will keep and treasure.
I hot glued ribbon for handles.
Bag wasn't heavy duty but wasn't flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sherry52
 
Please wait while more information about sherry52 is loaded.
Additional information about sherry52 could not be loaded.
from DeQuincy, La.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been a customer of Oriental Trading and bought many things through out the years, Never have I bought 1 thing that I wasn't pleased with..
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Valentine
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
babies
 
Please wait while more information about babies is loaded.
Additional information about babies could not be loaded.
from Camden NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This craft had all pieces individually packaged for ease of use and we used it with 3year olds and children up to 8 years. Cute pieces and no glue needed. They loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute, but. ..
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CareZ
 
Please wait while more information about CareZ is loaded.
Additional information about CareZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
the bags that they come with are too small. There are 20 kids in my daughter's kindergarten class and by the time all 20 deposit a valentine and treat into the bag there is no way the little bag can hold it all. I ended up buying regular brown paper lunch bags and used them instead and they worked fine. For the head we used glue sticks for additional adhesive, otherwise they kept flopping off. Finally, some of the eyes were defective in that there was no "sticky" on the back, and about 7 (out of the 2 sets I ordered) of the faces had what looked like oil spots on them. Still, the kids really enjoyed them so I would order them again if I had the need.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.