Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for kindergarten class
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilmoregirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gilmoregirl could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's class enjoyed doing this craft for Valentine's Day. They were able to complete it with minimal assistance. The children loved their homemade puppies!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy enough for 1st graders
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLebron is loaded.
Additional information about MsLebron could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 1st graders loved putting these together to collect Valentines in. It was easy with the peel-and-stick pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable bag for Valentine cards and gifts
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSteacher3s is loaded.
Additional information about SSteacher3s could not be loaded.
from Madison Heights, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This would have received an excellent rating if there were any way to fasten the eyes permanently. They were the only parts that did not come with an adhesive backing and I tried several kinds of glue and double-sided tape and nothing held the eyes on permanently. Otherwise the bag is adorable and the children loved it and it was easy to assemble. I put little Valentine gifts inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, assembly would have been a pro except for the eyes
Cons: difficulty attaching eyes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Bag could be bigger.
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherStatus is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherStatus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergartners to make to put their valentines in at our class party. I wasn't able to use the bag because it was too small. I ended up having to buy bigger bags from elsewhere to make it work for what we were doing. I also had to hot glue every piece on the bag. Other than that, the students and I loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3rd year buying these - not so happy this year.
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBMS is loaded.
Additional information about DBMS could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This is my 3rd year purchasing these bags for my 1st graders to make for Valentine's Day. They have been fabulous every year except for this year. This year the heads for the dogs did not have any stickiness left on them when my kids peeled off the paper. We had to glue the heads on with glue (which made for a much messier project than in the past). Other than that, they are adorable and the kids love them. I just wish the heads were sticky this year. Maybe I just got a bad batch. I will try again next year because they really are cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Kindergarten
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kindergartenmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Kindergartenmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these as a class project for Kindergarten. Very easy for the kids to do, and adorable when made. Because of reading reviews we put the stickers onto Kraft paper gift bags. I think the bags they came with were adorable, and would probably be big enough for a small class' worth of valentines.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but beware of bag size
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobojoe00 is loaded.
Additional information about bobojoe00 could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Valentine's Day party for the valentine card exchange. They are adorable and the girls loved them (ages 5-8). The depth of the bag is only 1 1/2" and is extremely small. If only handing out cards without snacks/gifts, these will work well. I had bought and put together small treat bags for each girl and these wouldn't fit inside the bag.
I ended up purchasing larger brown gift bags with handles to use instead of the bag that was provided. These worked much better and still looked cute. It was disappointing though because the bags that came with the kit were super cute with pre-printed images, I just wish they made them larger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, easy to make
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pups2 is loaded.
Additional information about pups2 could not be loaded.
from Eureka, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The craft project was great. The students loved it! The bags provided for the cards were too small, but I remembered that from a previous purchase so I also ordered additional plain brown craft bags. The head did not have a strong enough sticky backing, so we needed to add additional glue to the head. They turned out very cute. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not big enough bag, need additional glue on head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but extremely small
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy49053 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy49053 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's class Valentine's party. I was stupid and didn't check it out when it arrived. When it was time to make his box, I saw the actual size. IT wasn't big enough to hold the Valentine's. It wasn't a box but a paper bag. A brown lunch bag was bigger. I ended up coming up with something at the last minute.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Puppy Valentine Card Holders Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melis1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis1028 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Threw a Valentine's day craft party and these were a great addition. Easy to assemble and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T00:57:02.849-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9120, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.