Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy project for Valentine treat bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
RudMom
 
Please wait while more information about RudMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did 30 of these Valentine's Day puppy bags and filled them with candy and other smaller Valentine related items. We personalized the "dog tag" to say the child's name.
Very simple to put together with the adhesive strips.
Package came with 100% of the parts + an extra set.
Standard shipping was fast and on time.
Overall we loved the outcome of these bags and plan to order again through Oriental Trading for St. Patrick's Day and Easter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Awesome Product!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
penmom
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
We used this craft project for a kindergarten class. They really enjoyed putting the craft together and had no problems figuring it out. The self-adhesvie foam is a must with kindergarteners. I have tried glue dots with them and they have a really hard time with it. The children were able to use their imagination and personalize the puppy bags with the extra hearts, dots and some even used markers to add extra pizzazz!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for younger children!
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
k9kiddie
 
Please wait while more information about k9kiddie is loaded.
Additional information about k9kiddie could not be loaded.
from Nanticoke, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is 2 1/2 years old, and we were looking for some easy crafts for Valentine's Day. These were perfect! They were all individually packaged so we could do one at a time. All of the pieces were peel and stick so we didn't have to mess with any glue. We had a lot of fun with this craft! Super easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to use
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomWithTwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithTwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithTwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine mailbox for a first grade classroom party. Self stick pieces and giant giggly eyes make it super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jemsc
 
Please wait while more information about jemsc is loaded.
Additional information about jemsc could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for my class for Valentine's and they LOVED making them and putting their Valentine's in them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and adorable!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom2NickandJake
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2NickandJake is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2NickandJake could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool class and they were super adorable. They were easy for the 4/5 year olds to make and were big enough to hold all their valentines and goodies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
BusyTexasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTexasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTexasMommy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter's Valentine's Day party. Bag was small, but was able to make two and glue/staple them back to back for a more appropriate size. She loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Fun!
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
dannunzi
 
Please wait while more information about dannunzi is loaded.
Additional information about dannunzi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these with my kindergarten students today. It was easy with peeling apart the pieces and sticking them down on the bag. They're so cute and the kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would sugget to others
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
robot
 
Please wait while more information about robot is loaded.
Additional information about robot could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alittle smaller than I anticipated
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Valentine Project we've done
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaof5nTx
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaof5nTx is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaof5nTx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved giving these their own personal flare with the extra stickers. Since they wanted to use them for their school parties, it would have been nice if the bags had been a little deeper -- not taller, but thicker so they could hold more cards, candy, etc. Our group were 4 - 11 year olds.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T20:03:46.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9120, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.