Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Appmom
 
Please wait while more information about Appmom is loaded.
Additional information about Appmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our Faith Formation class of 3 yrs to 5 yrs old children. The little ones needed a little help but it was a great, easy craft for Valentine's Day. Some of the hearts did not have adhesive & other reviews said the magnets didn't stay on so I just kept glue dots handy. Some needed a dot or two on the hearts and I just used one dot on the back for the magnet (in addition to the magnet's adhesive). I would highly recommend this craft - the kids loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: may not have adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast and easy
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ssteacher
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Print quality bright and dependable. all pieces are peel and stick foam. Magnet strips will require supplemental glue - I used a glue runner in order to stick. Popular with K-3rd grade
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: magnet strips
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
About 1/4 of the craft were complete. The other 3/4 were missing half of the craft.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CharlieS
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieS is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieS could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the craft was missing in over 3/4 of the kits. Very disappointing and we did not have time to exchange them.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, lesser quality
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Heatherk5424
 
Please wait while more information about Heatherk5424 is loaded.
Additional information about Heatherk5424 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A kindergarten class put these together easily and enjoy them a lot as more faith centered Valentines craft. The magnets do not adhere well and having had this experience with OTC in the past I was prepared and hot glued them on after the kids were finished.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: poor mag adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was really cute, the children loved them and were easy to assemble.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeRae48
 
Please wait while more information about RaeRae48 is loaded.
Additional information about RaeRae48 could not be loaded.
from Pittston Twp, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Same as stated above.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be a fun craft!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty51
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty51 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty51 could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a little extra "project" to do to make Valentine's Day special for my Sunday School class. They are simple to assemble, and appeal to students of all ages.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LillyH
 
Please wait while more information about LillyH is loaded.
Additional information about LillyH could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for religious class. Made some valentine baggies for my son's religious class and they loved them. A little concerned that the magnets were not included in the individual heart packs, but I didn't get any complaints. Good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great for all ages
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
BFH1
 
Please wait while more information about BFH1 is loaded.
Additional information about BFH1 could not be loaded.
from Burlington, Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the adhesive back and the children from 3 years to 5th grade enjoyed making it as a craft
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lillianbonachea
 
Please wait while more information about lillianbonachea is loaded.
Additional information about lillianbonachea could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great craft project for the children to do in Sunday School and at the same time teach them about Jesus' love for them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product for the price
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
krcw
 
Please wait while more information about krcw is loaded.
Additional information about krcw could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product was nice and easy for 4 and 5 year olds to do, the magnet does not stay on the heart though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.