Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday school kids love it
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidesarah2
 
Please wait while more information about Aidesarah2 is loaded.
Additional information about Aidesarah2 could not be loaded.
from Geneva, Il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love making it and The parents love it. I am going to buy it again for next year kids.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts for parents
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ktchr
 
Please wait while more information about ktchr is loaded.
Additional information about ktchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these with kindergarten and first graders. Awesome gift for their parents because it had their handprint, picture and sample of their handwriting all in one ornament. They also did not take long to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for children under 10,
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Noahryanbay
 
Please wait while more information about Noahryanbay is loaded.
Additional information about Noahryanbay could not be loaded.
from Dyersburg, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This would be a much better craft if all pieces were self adhesive. This is not a craft made for Sunday school or Children's Church where time is limited. This is also not a good craft for kids under 10 years of age. This item requires way to much glue.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Christmas craft
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ctwomey5
 
Please wait while more information about ctwomey5 is loaded.
Additional information about ctwomey5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
The children love making this ornament with their own handprint to take home to surprise their parents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SIMPLE
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunday2014
 
Please wait while more information about Sunday2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunday2014 could not be loaded.
from Sunday2014
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children were able to assemble the pieces independently and easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
yellowpoohlover
 
Please wait while more information about yellowpoohlover is loaded.
Additional information about yellowpoohlover could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These photo ornaments are so cute and the parents of my students love them as keepsakes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ksue
 
Please wait while more information about Ksue is loaded.
Additional information about Ksue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a good fun project. The only draw back was limited time for glue to dry. Overall was a good project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as Described
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieSturm
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieSturm is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieSturm could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased this craft for our Sunday school classes because the pieces were described as "self adhesive." However, that is not the case. Only the frame and the stars are self adhesive. All the other pieces require glue. This craft will take MUCH longer than I anticipated because of the drying time. OT, please try to be more precise in your descriptions!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This description needs work!!
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
teachdakids
 
Please wait while more information about teachdakids is loaded.
Additional information about teachdakids could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this for our Christian preschool classes, thinking they would work great for all ages. Unfortunately, the only "self-adhesive" pieces were the stars and the photo frame. All others needed glue, which is not as easy with 3 and 4 years olds.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was fun
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aidesarah
 
Please wait while more information about aidesarah is loaded.
Additional information about aidesarah could not be loaded.
from Geneva IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I tryed it befoure I gave it to the kids and I think it is going to be a three part craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.