Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise Surprise
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laverne2u is loaded.
Additional information about Laverne2u could not be loaded.
from Chicago and New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy from Oriental Trading each year around this time for our Christmas celebration with Childrens Church. I enjoy the scratch off because they truly becomes an individual piece of art.
Even though some received the same ornament each one upon completion looks different. They are colorful, bright and really makes the children feel like they truly did a DIY project.
My young people are aged 7-10 and they have a ball with this project year after year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holiday cocktail parties!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelodyLacy is loaded.
Additional information about MelodyLacy could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a holiday cocktail party! I gave them to all the guests and they played with them and everybody had a lot of fun and took home a darling little colorful reindeer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
East cute ornament
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCo0490 is loaded.
Additional information about CoCo0490 could not be loaded.
from New Bedford, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy and the children loved it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited for the grandchildren to open these!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmatoall is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmatoall could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't opened these yet as they are for one day of our grandchildren's Christmas calendars. I've purchased similar scratchers before and we've loved them. Grandchildren ages 4-14 have fun making unique designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun and easy
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lula16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lula16 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Scratch art is always a fun activity for our holiday parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy, Great Fun
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLBS is loaded.
Additional information about DLBS could not be loaded.
from S Jordan, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought various patterns of Magic Color Scratch Ornaments for the past 5 years for my Sunday School primary class, 10 and 11 year olds. Everybody loves to make them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute reindeer designs. Very easy to scratch off. Very easy for little kids to do. Do not like that it is something that can be destroyed very easy. Otherwise a good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students absolutely loved this!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ehill is loaded.
Additional information about Ehill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students absolutely loved getting to scratch away the black to make colorful reindeer. The only issue with the craft, is some of my students were upset because the same colors were on the same figures, so some of their's looked exactly the same.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really awesome
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutleader30060 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutleader30060 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
bought for daisy girl scouts. They worked great
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice craft
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eandk is loaded.
Additional information about eandk could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to pass out for my kids school. Seem great but I don't know why there is only 12 scratchers in the pack when there is 24 ornaments.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough scratchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:09:47.575-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9077, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.