Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy, Great Fun
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
DLBS
 
Please wait while more information about DLBS is loaded.
Additional information about DLBS could not be loaded.
from S Jordan, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought various patterns of Magic Color Scratch Ornaments for the past 5 years for my Sunday School primary class, 10 and 11 year olds. Everybody loves to make them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cass12
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute reindeer designs. Very easy to scratch off. Very easy for little kids to do. Do not like that it is something that can be destroyed very easy. Otherwise a good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students absolutely loved this!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ehill
 
Please wait while more information about Ehill is loaded.
Additional information about Ehill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students absolutely loved getting to scratch away the black to make colorful reindeer. The only issue with the craft, is some of my students were upset because the same colors were on the same figures, so some of their's looked exactly the same.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really awesome
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Scoutleader30060
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutleader30060 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutleader30060 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
bought for daisy girl scouts. They worked great
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice craft
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
eandk
 
Please wait while more information about eandk is loaded.
Additional information about eandk could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to pass out for my kids school. Seem great but I don't know why there is only 12 scratchers in the pack when there is 24 ornaments.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough scratchers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great school craft
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Brandy247
 
Please wait while more information about Brandy247 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandy247 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for grade school. Did for Halloween in Kindergarden and 2nd grade. In both classes craft was a hit!!!! Very little mess and all kids seemed to enjoy. Only thing is, they are smaller than they appear. I recommend having 2 for each child. They have multi different types to choose from.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them!!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
IHERDCATS
 
Please wait while more information about IHERDCATS is loaded.
Additional information about IHERDCATS could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these as part of my students' (4th grade)Christmas gift. They went wild over them. My class was quiet (after making gingerbread houses!) as they all were engrossed in scratching out designs on the reindeer. The lower rating is for the quality--very thin material and quite a few were scuffed up and I couldn't use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute classsroom
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherCoach
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCoach is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCoach could not be loaded.
from Dexter, Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Last year my class did the dragons for Chinese New Year, and we loved them. This year when I saw the reindeer I was super excited. They are a cute classroom decoration.
Pros: Educational
Cons: need more sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.