Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayla99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayla99 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
While some of the reindeer had already their black markings off and these were much thinner than advertised, this product served it's purpose and my 2 year old loved scratching the black off of them and then placing them on gifts. We used these as gift tags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality just fair
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockn2nd is loaded.
Additional information about Rockn2nd could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were kind of scratched up on arrival. Odd odor. Children really enjoyed this simple craft though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reindeer scratch off
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillyL is loaded.
Additional information about JillyL could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls loved these & how much fun the had with them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Kid Craft
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chsoboist14 is loaded.
Additional information about Chsoboist14 could not be loaded.
from Joliet, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and easy craft. Perfect for preschoolers and the best part-No mess!!
A few of mine were perforated a little weird, but I was able to fix that. Some came with spots prescratched a bit, nothing terrible & the kids won't care I'm sure!
Made with some kind of black plasticy material on top of a very thin cardboard. Not high quality. But again-for kids!!
& side note, which, I now notice was explicitly mentioned. You get 24 ornaments, but only 12 scratchers.
I was giving these as treats for my son's preschool class. Some people will have scratchers & some wont. Just didn't notice that ordering. It'd be nice to include 24 scratchers to give individually.
For the money and for kids, especially for a group/organization craft, this would be adorable. &, may I say it again - NO MESS!! =)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprise Surprise
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laverne2u is loaded.
Additional information about Laverne2u could not be loaded.
from Chicago and New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy from Oriental Trading each year around this time for our Christmas celebration with Childrens Church. I enjoy the scratch off because they truly becomes an individual piece of art.
Even though some received the same ornament each one upon completion looks different. They are colorful, bright and really makes the children feel like they truly did a DIY project.
My young people are aged 7-10 and they have a ball with this project year after year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holiday cocktail parties!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelodyLacy is loaded.
Additional information about MelodyLacy could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a holiday cocktail party! I gave them to all the guests and they played with them and everybody had a lot of fun and took home a darling little colorful reindeer!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
East cute ornament
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoCo0490 is loaded.
Additional information about CoCo0490 could not be loaded.
from New Bedford, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy and the children loved it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm excited for the grandchildren to open these!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmatoall is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmatoall could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't opened these yet as they are for one day of our grandchildren's Christmas calendars. I've purchased similar scratchers before and we've loved them. Grandchildren ages 4-14 have fun making unique designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun and easy
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lula16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lula16 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Scratch art is always a fun activity for our holiday parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy, Great Fun
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLBS is loaded.
Additional information about DLBS could not be loaded.
from S Jordan, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought various patterns of Magic Color Scratch Ornaments for the past 5 years for my Sunday School primary class, 10 and 11 year olds. Everybody loves to make them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T16:08:03.879-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9077, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.