Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptionally Nice Charms
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Iowaweigan
 
Please wait while more information about Iowaweigan is loaded.
Additional information about Iowaweigan could not be loaded.
from Central Minnesota
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are substantial and some of the nicest I have purchased from OTC. Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and cheap in appearance
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Bikergurl
 
Please wait while more information about Bikergurl is loaded.
Additional information about Bikergurl could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these charms to give away as prizes at an event. I was disappointed in the appearance. My fault for not paying attention to the dimensions prior to my purchase. However, the colors look like they will peel away and the quality is poor. My opinion is based on adult uses. Young girls may love these however.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sandyhandz
 
Please wait while more information about sandyhandz is loaded.
Additional information about sandyhandz could not be loaded.
from sandyhandz
as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are exactly as described. I use them in I Spy pillows.
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kwirekat
 
Please wait while more information about Kwirekat is loaded.
Additional information about Kwirekat could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy lots of small items for I Spy pillows and these charms work out perfectly. They are small, don't break and are colorful. Good price too.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice price and nice colors.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
University10
 
Please wait while more information about University10 is loaded.
Additional information about University10 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm making key chains to take over-seas as gifts and these are just what I needed.
Pros: quality, good weight...substance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality charms
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Irishatheart
 
Please wait while more information about Irishatheart is loaded.
Additional information about Irishatheart could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a nice weight and beautifully enameled. Great value. Using for cards and loom bracelets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as Pictured
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ArkScoutMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArkScoutMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArkScoutMom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Inexpensive and exactly as pictured. No problems and no surprises. I bought these for teenaged family members to use as charms in friendship bracelets and hair wraps. They were very enthusiastically received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ScoutsMom
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good price for the quality of items. I'm using them for wine charms and are very pleased with my purchase. Just as described as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
narrow threading hole
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LFDLMom
 
Please wait while more information about LFDLMom is loaded.
Additional information about LFDLMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Note that the hole for these is very narrow--I had to run out and buy jump rings to make them usuable for the kids, adding another 1.99 to the price. They look ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful charms
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Ilisia
 
Please wait while more information about Ilisia is loaded.
Additional information about Ilisia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charms are very colorful and cute. I bought them for an adult project and they were a little too childish, but they're great for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great for kids project
Cons: Age appropriateness, not good for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T00:06:35.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_9007, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.