Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great art project
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kleiner is loaded.
Additional information about Kleiner could not be loaded.
A class of 4th graders were all engaged in this art project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Relaxing
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMHV is loaded.
Additional information about CMHV could not be loaded.
from Fairmont, WV
I purchased these for a classroom project with 3rd graders. They enjoyed it and was able to be very creative with it and make them their own special creations. I also found that it is a very relaxing project to do with elementary age kids and is a good activity to work with kids in teaching mindfulness. This is my second purchase of this product. I would highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPaine is loaded.
Additional information about TPaine could not be loaded.
Easy and great fun! The children (and adults) were impressed with their results! The sand sticks very well and everyone had extra sand leftover at the end! We used small shirt/jewelry boxes (think Christmas gift wrapping) to avoid sand spilling everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster76 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster76 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. Even I was excited to make one! We called them "Designer Pokeballs", as Pokémon was the theme of her party. I recommend this to anyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many hours of fun
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomShae is loaded.
Additional information about MomShae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I first bought these for our Kindergarten class to do at a class party (I was the class mom). We put down paper to make clean up easier and I made sure to prepare one as an example. Peeling the stickers off was easier for some than others, but they were very engaged in the activity and took home beautiful projects in the end. We loved them so much that I purchased a pack of 24 for home -- we save them for snow days, sick days, babysitters, and have given them away as friend Christmas gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mandala sand art a big hit!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildwood is loaded.
Additional information about Wildwood could not be loaded.
from B.C. Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My camp kids loved this simple craft. I see that it's now out of stock and hope that you will be getting them in again. I would definitely recommend this to others and order more for use in my children's programs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft !!!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmanan is loaded.
Additional information about granmanan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I took this craft on a mission trip to Guatemala. From toddler to teen...they loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Camp Craft
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyGSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyGSLeader could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these while at camp with my Girl Scout troop. Kids age 5-10 really enjoyed this craft. Needed some adult help to get the stickers off, but we were prepared for that. The kits contains enough sand to complete the project. All the parents were impressed with the finished product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft! Hope you re-stock!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3inCT is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3inCT could not be loaded.
from Easton, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a last minute addition to my daughter's 7th Birthday art party. Turns out we had plenty of things to fill up two hours, but these individual kits were great to send home with the girls. We did a bunch of them later that day, and her friends commented that they loved doing them as well. Some of the girls needed help peeling the shapes, but once they got the hang of them, we were good to go. Even the not perfect ones came out pretty. Was looking to get more to have around the house for rainy day fun, but they are out of stock. We like these more than some of the other sand art, so we'll wait to see if they come back. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quick time filler
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolev is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolev could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just used these over the weekend for a carnival for over 50 kids- they were the biggest hit! They are much larger than I expected, so the kids didn't blow through them right away so it made it a great activity. All ages were doing them. The sand that comes with it is not nearly enough so I purchased a few f the Neon Sand bottle packages as well. Would get these again in a heart beat!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T09:14:01.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.