Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkdkdk is loaded.
Additional information about dkdkdk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyclone is loaded.
Additional information about Cyclone could not be loaded.
from Box Elder, SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to place in the eggs I purchased for the students on my bus and they were smaller than what I was expecting. They were cute but a little too small for what I wanted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute but very small
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBESG16 is loaded.
Additional information about PBESG16 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeLicks is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeLicks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Easter Eggs for my daughters, nieces, and nephew for Easter. The kids LOVED these. They are inexpensive and cute. My older daughter laughed, as some of the chicks' eyes/nose are not centered, but for the price, they worked just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worthymom is loaded.
Additional information about worthymom could not be loaded.
from Hockley, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super CUTE!! They were great to put in our eggs for our Easter egg hunt. So sweet to see these little chicks inside the eggs we filled. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to share with schoolchildren in Spain!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gratefulmama is loaded.
Additional information about Gratefulmama could not be loaded.
from Macedon, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to bring something for the 150 children that my daughter teaches in Spain. I never dreamed these chicks would make them SOOO happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very very cute, but very very small.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatzMeow is loaded.
Additional information about KatzMeow could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Great to stuff in Easter eggs, what else would come out of an egg, but a little chicky!! The chicks are adorable however very very very little.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby chicks
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savr is loaded.
Additional information about Savr could not be loaded.
from KC ,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute , made good. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinksterbell is loaded.
Additional information about Tinksterbell could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little chicks I bought are adorable! They are well made and come in three colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am not very pleased with this order
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyangel220 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyangel220 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping they would have been as big as the Yellow Chicks but they are not so I am a little sadden by that and hope that I can still use them for what I wanted to.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T22:39:42.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.