Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Colorful Baby Chicks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute but very small
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBESG16 is loaded.
Additional information about PBESG16 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkdkdk is loaded.
Additional information about dkdkdk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fasterberta is loaded.
Additional information about fasterberta could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Lots of tiny chicks! so cute and perfect for non - candy egg stuffing
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Chick Magnets" A huge hit with out patients!
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizOffice is loaded.
Additional information about BizOffice could not be loaded.
from Milford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were purchasing St. Patrick's Day items for our office when we saw these tiny chicks and thought of a patient appreciation gift, "chick magnets"! We were happy to see the tiny magnets available as well. We put them together and had a fantastic response from our patients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun tiny surprises
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaGramma is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaGramma could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved chenille chicks and these pastel tiny chicks are adorable.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shipping high
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mancgammie is loaded.
Additional information about mancgammie could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandson is thrilled with his baby chicks for his farm!
Shipping actually cost more than the product. What we do for our grandchildren!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noname1234 is loaded.
Additional information about noname1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my child's classmates baskets. They are extremely small
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something small, well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these were PERFECT!!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BukitLan73 is loaded.
Additional information about BukitLan73 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I needed something small, extremely well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these are PERFECT!! Their faces even have cute expressions, and their body shapes are defined enough. They seem happy, and add to the joy and thus the meaning of this spring holiday.
Pros: appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FountainsPacadamnies is loaded.
Additional information about FountainsPacadamnies could not be loaded.
from Glen Spey, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit nicely in any plastic egg you might have. Last year I wanted the colored but were sold out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyclone is loaded.
Additional information about Cyclone could not be loaded.
from Box Elder, SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to place in the eggs I purchased for the students on my bus and they were smaller than what I was expecting. They were cute but a little too small for what I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T13:50:24.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.