Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute but very small
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBESG16 is loaded.
Additional information about PBESG16 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkdkdk is loaded.
Additional information about dkdkdk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shipping high
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mancgammie is loaded.
Additional information about mancgammie could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandson is thrilled with his baby chicks for his farm!
Shipping actually cost more than the product. What we do for our grandchildren!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noname1234 is loaded.
Additional information about noname1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in my child's classmates baskets. They are extremely small
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something small, well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these were PERFECT!!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BukitLan73 is loaded.
Additional information about BukitLan73 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I needed something small, extremely well-priced, and CUTE for Easter table arrangements, and these are PERFECT!! Their faces even have cute expressions, and their body shapes are defined enough. They seem happy, and add to the joy and thus the meaning of this spring holiday.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FountainsPacadamnies is loaded.
Additional information about FountainsPacadamnies could not be loaded.
from Glen Spey, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit nicely in any plastic egg you might have. Last year I wanted the colored but were sold out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyclone is loaded.
Additional information about Cyclone could not be loaded.
from Box Elder, SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to place in the eggs I purchased for the students on my bus and they were smaller than what I was expecting. They were cute but a little too small for what I wanted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeLicks is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeLicks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in Easter Eggs for my daughters, nieces, and nephew for Easter. The kids LOVED these. They are inexpensive and cute. My older daughter laughed, as some of the chicks' eyes/nose are not centered, but for the price, they worked just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worthymom is loaded.
Additional information about worthymom could not be loaded.
from Hockley, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super CUTE!! They were great to put in our eggs for our Easter egg hunt. So sweet to see these little chicks inside the eggs we filled. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to share with schoolchildren in Spain!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gratefulmama is loaded.
Additional information about Gratefulmama could not be loaded.
from Macedon, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to bring something for the 150 children that my daughter teaches in Spain. I never dreamed these chicks would make them SOOO happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T17:11:14.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.