Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Colorful Baby Chicks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute but very small
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBESG16 is loaded.
Additional information about PBESG16 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These chicks were a big hit at Easter, but they are VERY small..about the size of a dime. But the kids loved them! They are really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkdkdk is loaded.
Additional information about dkdkdk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and great for craft projects. I also put some in Easter Eggs for our Church Egg Hunt as an alternative to candy. The kids really loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but perfect for my needs
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasT is loaded.
Additional information about DallasT could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought the small birdhouse gift boxes and filled them with grass and chocolate eggs and glue-gunned one of these chenille birds on the roof. Very very cute - see photo.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klr1108 is loaded.
Additional information about klr1108 could not be loaded.
from DE
These little chicks were a huge hit with both children and adults alike. The only drawback being how small they are. Had to really watch the smaller kids because a few were putting them in their mouths.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stinkin' Cute!
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishCream is loaded.
Additional information about IrishCream could not be loaded.
from New York
My daughters (ages 8,10, 12, and 15) all admired these little chicks! They were adorable, although not very durable. The eyes fell off if you handle them too much (tiny little glass beads). They fit perfectly inside a plastic egg; could probably fit two of them easily. They are tiny- their bodies about the size of a quarter. Younger kids (from 3+) also enjoyed playing with them. I would DEFINITELY buy these little cuties again!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your Money!!!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about balzermv is loaded.
Additional information about balzermv could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
These are incredibly small! They are only about an inch. They are also poorly made. On over half of the chicks, their faces were on backwards. They also have a very sharp piece that stuck out on some of them. Save your money and get something else.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Colorful Baby Chicks. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Colorful Baby Chicks didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tradition around here
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyO is loaded.
Additional information about BettyO could not be loaded.
from California High Desert
Baby chicks always on spring and Easter projects. I was happy to find you still have them! The extra colors are a bonus.
I'll send photos later
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby chicks
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margeboom is loaded.
Additional information about Margeboom could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
I plan to use these for a sorting activity for my students. They are cute.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about follower is loaded.
Additional information about follower could not be loaded.
from Abington, Pa
I had the good fortune to purchase red chenille "cardinals" a few years back. Sadly they are no longer available. I Love them. I use them for Christmas, Valentines Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July. I love these new chicks, they are just as cute. I will use the green ones for St Patricks Day and the rest for Easter! Totally adorable and very versatile!
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fasterberta is loaded.
Additional information about fasterberta could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Lots of tiny chicks! so cute and perfect for non - candy egg stuffing
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T01:04:18.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.