Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but detailed
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
ImpartialOne3
 
Please wait while more information about ImpartialOne3 is loaded.
Additional information about ImpartialOne3 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in a miniature "claw" machine as prizes. They are a perfect fit for the small machine and made great Easter novelty prizes. The detail of the legs, eyes, etc., is good and the colors are vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby chicks
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MISSMOORE
 
Please wait while more information about MISSMOORE is loaded.
Additional information about MISSMOORE could not be loaded.
from COLUMBUS, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chicks are very cute!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories!
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lsrogers16
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandmother used to have these for us when I was small. So cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but tiny
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BobsMarie
 
Please wait while more information about BobsMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BobsMarie could not be loaded.
from Pacifica, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little chicks. Key word...little. They're about an inch tall :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So tiny & cute;)
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Scharley
 
Please wait while more information about Scharley is loaded.
Additional information about Scharley could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Songbirds loved these sweet little chicks in their chick eggs this year. The new colors were a sweet surprise;). I also included the chick bouncy balls. I try to find bird related items all year long but especially to include in their Easter eggs & Oriental Trading doesn't disappoint;)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NCCC
 
Please wait while more information about NCCC is loaded.
Additional information about NCCC could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These chicks were probably the kids most favorite things they received out of our Easter egg hunt from church. They were tiny but cute! The kids couldn't get enough of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
should not have purchased
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cb
from Columbus, IN, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality...most of the chicks had missing eyes and beaks...very disappointing...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, but tiny
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mammyish1
from Maryville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, but oh so tiny... I had to think twice about putting them in an Easter basket for a not quite 3 year old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Easter Chicks
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
GeoTho
 
Please wait while more information about GeoTho is loaded.
Additional information about GeoTho could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these chicks to make an Easter wreath. It turned out great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase ...
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mireyazv
 
Please wait while more information about Mireyazv is loaded.
Additional information about Mireyazv could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Selling these chicks as a PTSA fundraiser at the high school was a success!!! Everybody was crazy for this pretty, little, cuties chicks...
Pros: Age appropriateness, lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T14:28:59.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8752, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.