Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Yellow Baby Chicks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and soft.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy4 could not be loaded.
from LL MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These baby chicks are perfect to put in my Easter eggs. The children that find the eggs with the chicks in them can trade the chicks in for a dollar. Not many chicks are turned in, they want to keep the baby chick. LOL
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small, very small
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VANA21 is loaded.
Additional information about VANA21 could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Very poor quality and so small is ridiculous!!!!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok overall and a fun surprise in an egg for sure!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovefirsties is loaded.
Additional information about lovefirsties could not be loaded.
from Kansas
You might want to order extra - I had 3 squished chicks that couldn't be used from the box of 24. Cute fun egg stuffer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midnightlady is loaded.
Additional information about midnightlady could not be loaded.
from Tazewell, Tn.
I was shopping for some tiny chickens to use for my Easter
decorations at home and found these on your site. I ordered
them and received them before my expected date of arrival and was very pleased to include them in my decorations throughout the house. The price was great and the service and delivery were excellent. Thanks for adding to my Easter enjoyment.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute chicks
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoHorseLady is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoHorseLady could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Very cute, soft chicks. You can move their feet and body to stand up. Perfect to put in easter eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasaisPlayhouseLLC is loaded.
Additional information about MasaisPlayhouseLLC could not be loaded.
from Maricopa az
These were so so cute! All of the children loved how fluffy and lifelike they are. They fit just into the palm of your hand so definitely for age 2 and up, no little ones that are still in the way everything phase
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2myboys is loaded.
Additional information about mom2myboys could not be loaded.
from mom2myboys
These little chicks are absolutely adorable! They are small and fit perfectly inside an Easter egg. The quality exceeded my expectations. (I paired them with the "Busy bee finger puppet filled eggs" layered in Easter grass in a clear plastic cup, added a few pieces of candy, tied a ribbon around the top and will give them as a party favor at my sons Easter party at school.) Oriental Trading never disappoints!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, fuzzy and authentic, yet small.
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeDirecTor is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeDirecTor could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach County, Florida
Great for our purposes, although it took 2 or 3 to make a handful, as a real biddy would be. They served well for their stage debut. Audience believed actor had baby chicks in hand.
Pros: quality, great stage prop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Lrenee could not be loaded.
from Crofton, Md
My students absolutely loved getting their
Very own baby chick. It tied into our book
Club theme perfectly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great insentive!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearySpecial is loaded.
Additional information about BearySpecial could not be loaded.
from La Miada, California
I have a Pre-K class. I put a few of the chicks in the treasure box. The children are working like crazy to earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T04:40:11.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8750, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.