Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Berry Special Craft!!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wenstar is loaded.
Additional information about Wenstar could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Mother's day activity at school. It was very easy for my little first graders to assemble with very little guidance. The strawberries looked beautiful upon completion and the mother's loved them too. :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: stem easily detached if not pressed by an adult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smashed
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mustang07 is loaded.
Additional information about Mustang07 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to make for Mother's Day. They were a great price and they loved them! I was however disappointed at the condition I got them. They were smashed and some students were sad that they had mushed lids and pots.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Easy!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny9198228 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny9198228 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was so easy to put together. kids of any age could do it!!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mother's day favor to share with everyone
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiplowers is loaded.
Additional information about Chiplowers could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is well made and easy to put together. I had to hot glue the trim around the top of each lid because it started to peel off. It didn't take long to secure it and it made it more sturdy. I filled each container with hard strawberry wrapped candy. My guest at my Mother's day party will think I have put a lot of money towards each favor! . Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Order a few more than what you expect to need.
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyTutor is loaded.
Additional information about MyTutor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Very cute. Easy to assemble. Disappointing because two of the lids were missing so I did not have the correct number of kits to hand out to the children.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: essential parts missing from kit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!!!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnMarie24 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnMarie24 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Great craft!!! Made this with my third grade class for Mother's Day and put "mom coupons" inside. One of the kids told me his mom cried happy tears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyfulmommy is loaded.
Additional information about joyfulmommy could not be loaded.
from Meigs, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for my 6-7 year old Sunday School class! They made them for their mothers and I got lots of compliments about them. It was definitely worth it! I will keep the project in mind for other years.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Adorable!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a very easy craft and loved by 72 kids that made them. It is so cute the Mom's will love them. I put a coupon for a free ice cream in them and told the kids to add a note or picture...something their Mom would love.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:29:31.307-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8665, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.