Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Holy Week Bracelet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft to do for the value
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayanchick is loaded.
Additional information about mayanchick could not be loaded.
from California
The children will have fun doing the bracelets why they are learning the words of the Lord and be grateful for His love
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and good value for the money
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof4intexas is loaded.
Additional information about momof4intexas could not be loaded.
from Dallas area, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Sunday school kids to make for an Easter craft. They are cute, and the charms were all included in my dozen that I received. Only 2 of the crosses were not up to the standard of the others, and a few of the silver flower beads were broken. But there were extras in almost each package, so overall there were enough beads to make the full dozen sets. These are a good value for the price, and I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with the kids.
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deetle is loaded.
Additional information about Deetle could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, Pa.
Had trouble keeping the knot tied. Used the suggestion of using glue on the knot. It did seem to help. Loved the card used with this item. Helped to explain the whole Holy Week.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for kids!
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine14 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine14 could not be loaded.
from Texas
My girls loved this craft for Easter and it was something that they could wear and tell their friends about! Like many reviews stated there were many missing pieces or extra pieces (so you end up getting a full set on about half of the dozen). That's the only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five. Otherwise it would be a five.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchIsCool is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchIsCool could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a perfect gift for our church kids at our annual Easter Egg Hunt. I love the Holy Week theme, which is not easy to find! The only problem is that the charms tend to come off the bracelet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute when you can get a whole set
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starmelis is loaded.
Additional information about starmelis could not be loaded.
from northern PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product because it was cute as a craft for Holy week while the adults hid eggs at Sunday school. I saw the bad reviews so I bought an extra pack! Well the reviews are true several (9 bags) were missing charms and only 2 out of 3 of my packages contained extra parts. i only needed 25 bracelets but ordered 36 to be safe. I had to open every bag in order to piece and part the bracelets together. Plus some of the beads had closed holes and some had sharp plastic spikes on them. Not worth the bother of "searching" for more parts. If you buy these buy extra as you will need to "find" parts in other packages and keep scissors and a tooth pick nearby so you can trim the beads and open up holes. So disappointed with this product... put a damper on the day.
Pros: pretty when complete
Cons: quality, Assembly, not enough pieces
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing charms
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSTe is loaded.
Additional information about SSTe could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are beautiful bracelets! However, there were many missing pieces and I was only able to put together 9 complete bracelets. The charms were missing on 1 bag completely, and the other 2 bags 2 to 3 charms were missing. This was disappointing and frustrating.
Pros: quality
Cons: missing pieces
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:44:13.368-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8647, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.