Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute project for a small class or group of younger kids.
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinaG2000 is loaded.
Additional information about DinaG2000 could not be loaded.
from Mercerville, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project to keep little ones busy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eleagan is loaded.
Additional information about eleagan could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students are blind or low vision, so finding activities that they can do with as much independence as possible is not always easy. This was super easy and fun. While they didn't make hearts with their thumb prints, it still turned out beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, not difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomsGotJeep is loaded.
Additional information about MomsGotJeep could not be loaded.
from Benton, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was age appropriate for 7 and 8 year olds. I purchased 2 kits with 4 stampers included and it was enough to go around the whole classroom. Heads up, the ink from the stamp pad does not dry fast.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about selmancity is loaded.
Additional information about selmancity could not be loaded.
from turnertown, texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
parents loved the handprint & thumb prints, easy for the youngest to do. kids enjoyed the project. need more ink.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: need more ink
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun! Cute project
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarShe84 is loaded.
Additional information about MarShe84 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A little pre planning needed but pre school children enjoyed!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdh63 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdh63 could not be loaded.
from Newark Ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandsons pre-k class to make for their parents. His teacher was very happy the project was easy and fun to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Valentine's Day Project
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for a Preschool Valentine's Day party project. The craft hasn't been completed yet (still waiting for the party). I like the quality of the trees (heavy duty paper), but I wish the poem on the front was slightly darker. You can read it just fine, but some spots are a bit lighter than others. We will be cutting out the hands, gluing and putting the cord through the tree ahead of time. All that the kids will be doing come party day is stamping their fingerprints on their tree. We're limited on time, so it'll be perfect. I did have to purchase additional ink pads, as each craft kit only comes with 2 very small (quarter size) pads. That is just not enough for 24 four year olds. Beyond that, very happy with the purchase, and would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs darker writing for poem, not enough ink pads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft to do with many ages!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chapel is loaded.
Additional information about chapel could not be loaded.
from Moorhead MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had 3 yr olds thru grade 5 for chapel, and they loved it. Its fun for all, but the older kids, when they are finished, help the little ones and that builds friendships too!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, simple craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXJenn is loaded.
Additional information about TXJenn could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to have a unique valentine to send to inlaws out of state. They turned out super cute and were really easy to do on a rainy afternoon. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maladroite is loaded.
Additional information about Maladroite could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and I didn't have a problem with the quality of any of them. I agree with the other reviews, it's good to get some extra ink pads if you're going to be using with very many kids. I found some for cheap at Hobby Lobby. Definitely would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T12:12:46.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8628, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.