Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdh63 is loaded.
Additional information about Bdh63 could not be loaded.
from Newark Ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandsons pre-k class to make for their parents. His teacher was very happy the project was easy and fun to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Valentine's Day Project
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for a Preschool Valentine's Day party project. The craft hasn't been completed yet (still waiting for the party). I like the quality of the trees (heavy duty paper), but I wish the poem on the front was slightly darker. You can read it just fine, but some spots are a bit lighter than others. We will be cutting out the hands, gluing and putting the cord through the tree ahead of time. All that the kids will be doing come party day is stamping their fingerprints on their tree. We're limited on time, so it'll be perfect. I did have to purchase additional ink pads, as each craft kit only comes with 2 very small (quarter size) pads. That is just not enough for 24 four year olds. Beyond that, very happy with the purchase, and would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs darker writing for poem, not enough ink pads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft to do with many ages!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chapel is loaded.
Additional information about chapel could not be loaded.
from Moorhead MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had 3 yr olds thru grade 5 for chapel, and they loved it. Its fun for all, but the older kids, when they are finished, help the little ones and that builds friendships too!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, simple craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXJenn is loaded.
Additional information about TXJenn could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to have a unique valentine to send to inlaws out of state. They turned out super cute and were really easy to do on a rainy afternoon. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maladroite is loaded.
Additional information about Maladroite could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and I didn't have a problem with the quality of any of them. I agree with the other reviews, it's good to get some extra ink pads if you're going to be using with very many kids. I found some for cheap at Hobby Lobby. Definitely would buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was good... came in record time. packing was great
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcd2 is loaded.
Additional information about pcd2 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The product was great... packing was great and it came in record time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valktwin is loaded.
Additional information about valktwin could not be loaded.
from valktwin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed in the quality of this product. It was not worth the money (I ended up returning it).
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and age appropriate!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rnunez is loaded.
Additional information about Rnunez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this product and I am excited to share it with my class and colleagues!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizanneswan is loaded.
Additional information about lizanneswan could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun easy to complete craft. My kids really liked making the heart thumbprints!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkeeler is loaded.
Additional information about mkeeler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for grandparents & grandkids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T00:52:19.714-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8628, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.