Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
God's Love Is So Big Mouse Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for anytime.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsa is loaded.
Additional information about lotsa could not be loaded.
from Richland, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the theme of the craft and the finished product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, absolutely darling
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goardlady is loaded.
Additional information about goardlady could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The instructions were very clear and the parts were very sticky. That means they stayed together after the kids made them. They enjoyed them very much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft.Shipping is too expensive so i usually order when the shipping is free
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linlee100 is loaded.
Additional information about linlee100 could not be loaded.
from Long Island,NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this with my second grade religious ed. class and the kids absolutely loved it.I love that there was no gluing everything was foam.No esses and easy for th children to doThey loved it!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping cost more than the items
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryLife is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryLife could not be loaded.
from Texas
This was a fun and cute craft. The children and parents really liked it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy, fun
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryMoeB is loaded.
Additional information about MaryMoeB could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
purchased for my 1st grade religious education class.
Easy for them to make and they enjoyed them.
Love the peel and stick crafts, so much easier and less
messy than using glue sticks. Would use again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely happy with my order and how quickly it came!!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddufresne is loaded.
Additional information about ddufresne could not be loaded.
from Winooski, VT
There were so many wonderful and affordable choices to pick from for Valentine's Day activities. What's not to be happy about!!! Thank you!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, affordable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't stay together
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mistie102abc is loaded.
Additional information about mistie102abc could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i put these together, hung them up - and by the next day they were falling apart - pieces falling off .. i bought them to hand out in the nursing home for valentines' day .. now? .. back to the drawing board.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2017
We don’t like that our God's Love Is So Big Mouse Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pre-schoolers
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This one was new to me last year. So cute!
Had trouble attaching the tail, too heavy.
Plan on trying it again using a ribbon for the tail.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but doesn't stay together.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatesL is loaded.
Additional information about KatesL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mice crafts are super cute. My kids gave them to their friends for Valentine's. The only bad thing is that the tail and the ribbon doesn't stay sticking to the mouse.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, durability
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMNmom is loaded.
Additional information about LMNmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is my second year doing this craft with a kindergarten class. They love the finished product and putting it together is enough of a challenge to keep them focused, but not frustrate them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, religious
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T15:30:05.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8620, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.