Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft.Shipping is too expensive so i usually order when the shipping is free
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linlee100 is loaded.
Additional information about linlee100 could not be loaded.
from Long Island,NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this with my second grade religious ed. class and the kids absolutely loved it.I love that there was no gluing everything was foam.No esses and easy for th children to doThey loved it!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping cost more than the items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for anytime.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lotsa is loaded.
Additional information about lotsa could not be loaded.
from Richland, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the theme of the craft and the finished product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, absolutely darling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for pre-schoolers
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAnita is loaded.
Additional information about MsAnita could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This one was new to me last year. So cute!
Had trouble attaching the tail, too heavy.
Plan on trying it again using a ribbon for the tail.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but doesn't stay together.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatesL is loaded.
Additional information about KatesL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mice crafts are super cute. My kids gave them to their friends for Valentine's. The only bad thing is that the tail and the ribbon doesn't stay sticking to the mouse.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goardlady is loaded.
Additional information about goardlady could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The instructions were very clear and the parts were very sticky. That means they stayed together after the kids made them. They enjoyed them very much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute craft
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMNmom is loaded.
Additional information about LMNmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This is my second year doing this craft with a kindergarten class. They love the finished product and putting it together is enough of a challenge to keep them focused, but not frustrate them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooseshel is loaded.
Additional information about Mooseshel could not be loaded.
from Ohio
My 1st grade CCD class loved this cute craft! Very easy to put together and so adorable when finished!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the foam smells when you first open package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft project for Sunday School!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiramusu is loaded.
Additional information about tiramusu could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday School class of multi-age students. They are cute enough for the older students to enjoy, and not so difficult that the younger ones can do them with some assistance--from teachers or the older students themselves! I appreciate the self-adhesive pieces and that no glue is needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the craft kit is very cute, and easy to make. the downside is all the materials had a horrible smell and had to be aired out.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about booniegirl is loaded.
Additional information about booniegirl could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy buying craft kits from Oriental Trading. They are cute, and usually fast to assemble. The problem I have been having the last couple of years when creating foam crafts, is the smell of the foam when it comes out of the bag. Usually the smell goes away.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, cute craft for my seniors class..
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fluffylady is loaded.
Additional information about fluffylady could not be loaded.
from Crossville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My handicapped seniors class found it easy to do and turned out very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: sticky spot not strong enough to hold mouse tail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T23:00:43.850-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8620, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.