Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own "Growing in God's Grace" Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids like these
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about CampCrafts could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
The kids really liked these, especially putting a live flower plan inside after they decorated them. These didn't take too long (20-30 min) for kids in 2-4 grades. Some completed them very quickly, but still liked doing them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for Mother's Day!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRM is loaded.
Additional information about CMRM could not be loaded.
I ordered these for the kids at church to decorate for Mother's Day. They were affordable, easy to decorate and delivered quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riarae is loaded.
Additional information about riarae could not be loaded.
from New York Mills, MN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Used for a VBS project for Nursery-6th graders. The kids LOVED coloring the picture and then planting a flower in it. Would definitely do this project again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Women's Grow Meeting
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speightschapel is loaded.
Additional information about Speightschapel could not be loaded.
from Whitakers, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a craft for our church's women's group. Our name is GROW (God Reaching Our Women) so when I saw this I jumped on it. The ladies had a great time coloring and I provided Viola's to plant in the pot. It was a big hit. It think it might be a little difficult for young children to color "in the lines":)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So very cute!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L123 is loaded.
Additional information about L123 could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were learning about the environment and how plants are important to the air we breathe. The children colored the cute picture inserts and with help planted flowers into their pots. The pots were bigger than I expected and so very cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have purchased before. Great gift
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaDiane is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaDiane could not be loaded.
from SLC. UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this item before. It makes a great gift for kids to give. I like to use them for Mother's Day gifts. I buy Religious assortment because they are in assorted colors. Mother's Day inserts are in white only. Please make this an option next year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed for our project for kids at church!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinnieMouseGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MinnieMouseGirl could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pots are perfect for what we needed at church. Lightweight, adorable and each child gets ot decorate their own Love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T22:59:56.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8616, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.