Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Color Your Own Monster Valentine Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful World
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meam is loaded.
Additional information about Meam could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect for a Valentine party for children at the local domestic abuse shelter. Some smaller kids scribbled haphazardly while the older ones got very detailed. Crayons weren't great on the waxy finish, but markers were perfect.
The kids got to fill the boxes with candy after coloring. I was very pleased with this selection!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Cute for Vday
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheLuvsASD is loaded.
Additional information about SheLuvsASD could not be loaded.
from Florida
I really liked the Monster Valentine Boxes! I have all boys so Vday was not too girly this year. They were happy to color the monsters and make it their own. I appreciated the handle and the fact that it was not too big. You have to make sure that the kids are being careful with the boxes once they are done coloring because they can rip the bottom if they try to assemble the box too roughly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute for my kiddos class!
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJRogers is loaded.
Additional information about AJRogers could not be loaded.
from TX
These boxes are so super cute! We are using them for a cookie exchange for our class valentine's day party. I love how they get to get creative and color them any which way they want! They are super excited!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JM2014 is loaded.
Additional information about JM2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Came ripped and glued together
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLeyva is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLeyva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 24 of these boxes, and luckily I only have 23 students because one came ripped in 1/2. About 5 were glued together and could only be opened by ripping the cardboard. I had to tape all of them open because the cardboard is so thin, it is like trying to make a box out of construction paper. Most of the boxes had bottom flaps that were bent so it makes the box wobble and not sit right on the desks. Poor quality and slow shipping. Will not order these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but nothing special
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tichie is loaded.
Additional information about tichie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered two packs for a kindergarten class Valentines party. They were ok. Price was right and it was easy enough for a valentine holder project. Kids liked coloring them. Several in one package were damaged upon arrival. And several other were easily broken by the kids trying to pop them open. A little tape fixed most of those issues.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Class Loves Them
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrisgirl74 is loaded.
Additional information about chrisgirl74 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class can't wait to color these and use them in our Valentine exchange. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute when colored.
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momwith3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Momwith3boys could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My boys loved coloring these, and the price was cheap enough to buy for their whole class.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my classroom
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedmomof1girl is loaded.
Additional information about blessedmomof1girl could not be loaded.
from Chickamauga, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my students' valentine cards. Each student was able to color their own the way they preferred. Also, they were not too girly or too boyish, so they suited everyone's taste. I bought these for my daughter's classroom too. Perfect for 5th graders--not babyish.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMotherNY is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMotherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Make sure you look at the measurements. These were much smaller than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:59:44.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.