Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Tissue Paper Star Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tissue Paper Star
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramm6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramm6 could not be loaded.
from Elk River, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for preschool age children.
Adult assistance is needed to put the sticky black foam stars together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a classroom craft for kindergarten way too involved
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KINDERLVR is loaded.
Additional information about KINDERLVR could not be loaded.
from Tracy California
It sounded good but it was way too involved for kindergarteners to do even in small groups
I passed it onto 5th grade in hopes they can use it.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Tissue Paper Star Christmas Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Foam Stars would be great for Hanukkah
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jewgirl could not be loaded.
from Boston
I would love to see this product in Hanukkah colors
Blues, white, and silver for chanukkah!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made with my 5 year old grandson. Easy and he loved it.
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dtmom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Dtmom99 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and so much for.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these, just wish they weren't so expensive
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Phillyteacher could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia suburbs
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really pretty but wish they weren't so expensive when buying for 30 students.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Requires Paintbrushes, not included
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBaltimore could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product will be pretty and I think the kids will enjoy it, but it needs paintbrushes to spread glue thinly and uniformly. The description didn't mention this. I will not be able to use the item at the time I expected because I don't have the brushes on hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very attractive
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool looking in the window and fun to assemble
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rcwoods2 is loaded.
Additional information about rcwoods2 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the pieces were pre-cut making it easier on me. I have 32 students in my class.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a great project
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggerfan is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggerfan could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stars were to hard to place together because they were too sticky. Hard for adults to line up perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for toddlers and looks nice
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troop102 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop102 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my home daycare children to make during Christmas. Very easy to do. Put wax paper under the acetate star to prevent sticking to table or other papers. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Star
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftshop is loaded.
Additional information about craftshop could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft for great-grandchildren to have something on days when school is out. I put one together and is was fun, quick and easy! Large enough for a Christmas tree ornament.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T00:09:01.574-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8485, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.