Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for small kids
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
grannydeb
 
Please wait while more information about grannydeb is loaded.
Additional information about grannydeb could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these on closeout sale didnt use the dates supplied but purchased the stick on snowflakes and used them instead. all pieces are self stick and easy to do.
Great project and fun
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some large pieces needed more self stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HarleyD23
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyD23 is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyD23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this craft for a Holiday party in my daughter's 3rd grade class. They managed to fo the craft without questions and had a tremendous amount of fun! It was a hit and an excellent choice!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher31
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher31 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher31 could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
These were great ornaments. We were able to follow the instructions, and the snomen turned out great. Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Easy
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorrainew
 
Please wait while more information about Lorrainew is loaded.
Additional information about Lorrainew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my students for Christmas. I wanted something nice, but didn't take a lot of time to make. That's what I got with this craft. No gluing. Just peel and stick! Would be great for young children.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy snowman project
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Tezzie
 
Please wait while more information about Tezzie is loaded.
Additional information about Tezzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased as a holiday craft for 6th graders. Most seemed to enjoy the craft. It was very easy to assemble and took only minutes to complete. It was a clean craft as there was no glue involved. The self adhesive backing attached easily to the foam. Would use this type of craft again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stick'em Snowmen
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jules85
 
Please wait while more information about Jules85 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were terrific for little ones as they were all peel and stick - no glue. Would like to see all the pieces in the same bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pieces in different packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy & Cute!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ClassroomVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were easy and very cute when complete. Purchased for 4 and 5 yr olds. All self-adhesive parts. Worked out great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
porky
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The hat band and candy canes are packaged separately. I think because they have glitter on them. If you are passing out kits to several kids, you need to be sure to give them the other 2 parts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.