Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Sunday School Party!!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlfP is loaded.
Additional information about DlfP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year. They were such a big hit, I had to buy them again when I saw they were still available. So much fun & easy to make. Youngest kids can do it & older kids enjoy making it just as much.
A great way for my "little ones" to reach their families & friends.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent craft for tiny as well as not so tiny hands
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRCValleys is loaded.
Additional information about PRCValleys could not be loaded.
from Bath, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We celebrate with our community the Spirit of Christmas. The children in the community come in and create a Christmas ornament to take home for the tree!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good item for the price
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chattybones is loaded.
Additional information about chattybones could not be loaded.
from Morganton NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cute cute
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyYankee is loaded.
Additional information about HappyYankee could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge LA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made magnets out of these because you never know what people hang on their trees. I filled 67 treat bags for my grandchildrens classes and added these. They are adorable and very easy to make!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, great for my grandchildrens classes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CCD class activity
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MalcolmandMasonsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MalcolmandMasonsMommy could not be loaded.
from Norwich CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my son's preK CCD teacher. I thought she and the kids would love to make these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Were A Hit
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kpintn is loaded.
Additional information about kpintn could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My 2 yr old grand daughter loved making these to give away to classmates........easy and simple for her to do!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable! A hit with kids & parents alike!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramercymom is loaded.
Additional information about Gramercymom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect take home craft for small ages in Sunday school! No small pieces, 3 simple steps that allow them to take an active & proud role in its creation. Easily write the year on back as a keepsake. Let's even the "unchurched" know the reason for the season in an inoffensive way!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nothinggood is loaded.
Additional information about Nothinggood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was a nice product for the money.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSR12 is loaded.
Additional information about PSR12 could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased this ornament for my Sunday school class. I have 12 students. This ornament comes in packages of 12. One of the ornaments was printed upside down and unusable I now can't use it and have no time to reorder. The extra pieces included did not cover the misprinted ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the self stick
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnMc is loaded.
Additional information about AnnMc could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Mission Christmas tree. I looked for ornaments that would not require a lot of pieces. I was thrilled with only three and overjoyed with the self stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T13:39:27.834-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.