Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Holiday Sweet Treat Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by children of all ages
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyeight829 is loaded.
Additional information about crazyeight829 could not be loaded.
from Coal City, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for our annual American Legion Breakfast with Santa. The age range of the children attending can be infants to tweens. Regardless of their age, the children (and parents) enjoyed creating this unique frame. All the pieces are pre-packaged, pre-cut, and with all the pieces needed to complete the frame. We did recommend they use the glitter glue at home instead of at the event due to the time it takes to dry. Parents and kids alike were happy with the results of this project. I highly recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and cute!
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kthack is loaded.
Additional information about kthack could not be loaded.
The picture frames were easy to assemble and looked really nice. The kids enjoyed putting these together!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 16, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Craft Project for Kindergarten Students
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaStorm102602 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaStorm102602 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I ordered these for my daughter’s Kindergarten class for their Winter Party. I put the frames together before-hand and took the glitter glue tubes out. I had made a sample at home and the glitter glue took FOREVER to dry (like hours). So I had the teacher send those home with the kids with a note saying they could add that later.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckteach is loaded.
Additional information about duckteach could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
I have gotten frame Holiday crafts from Oriental Trading for my first grade classes for years, and every year the quality of the product gets poorer and poorer. This frame is very flimsy and of course the magnets fall off! This frame does not have the date so that had to be hand written on. The children finished the craft in a matter of seconds.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Holiday Sweet Treat Picture Frame Magnet Craft Kit, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopyinthehouse is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopyinthehouse could not be loaded.
from Siloam Springs, AR
Product was as described. Children were pleased with having the glitter glue as a bonus to decorate with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for the kids!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSchin is loaded.
Additional information about KSchin could not be loaded.
Loved these frames!! Great craft for kids. Only downside was that the magnets for the frames had no adhesive. I had to open each package and glue each magnet on, with super glue that I purchased, prior to giving the kids the frames. I thought it would be part of the package!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: no adhesive for the magnets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohsoni is loaded.
Additional information about Poohsoni could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was excellent for our classroom party. It was fun and yet simple enough to get finished in such a short period of time. I read the reviews about the magnet so I brought some clear fast-drying glue so they would stick. I had taken pictures and cut them out before the party. This was a huge success with both the kids and the parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVCC is loaded.
Additional information about MVCC could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pros - Both the kids and adults enjoyed the idea of making these
Cons - The smell when you open the package is awful and industrial.
The magnets wouldnt stay on for more than a couple hours.
The frame has no structure so it warps once the decorations are attached
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, smell
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DylansNana is loaded.
Additional information about DylansNana could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This was a awesome school project. It was easy for the 2nd graders to do on their own!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price & product
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reggie1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Reggie1986 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what it looks like on the pictures. Thanks for making my baby's party excellent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T08:41:36.029-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.