Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wackie51
 
Please wait while more information about wackie51 is loaded.
Additional information about wackie51 could not be loaded.
from Daly City, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little Ginger Bread men! They are just the right size for earrings, bracelets, necklaces etc. Just about anything you can think of for a cute festive Christmas fun! They are well made, I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pigglywiggly
 
Please wait while more information about Pigglywiggly is loaded.
Additional information about Pigglywiggly could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny and cute
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
diannjh
 
Please wait while more information about diannjh is loaded.
Additional information about diannjh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gingerbread people are so cute, will make a great holiday bracelet for my sister!!
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a good price
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
gbrosekrans
 
Please wait while more information about gbrosekrans is loaded.
Additional information about gbrosekrans could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Gingerbread people are adorable. I will use them in earrings for church sale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but a little too small for what I wanted it for.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pocoma
 
Please wait while more information about pocoma is loaded.
Additional information about pocoma could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these to add to a key chain to give out to a 2nd grade class for gingerbread day. Although they were too small to fit on the key chain, they would be great to put on a cord or a charm bracelet. Shipment came 10 days after order, so it was too late to give out as school is now closed, but I will be using them next year.
This is a well made product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, quantity
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at a great price!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BealsRwe
 
Please wait while more information about BealsRwe is loaded.
Additional information about BealsRwe could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gingerbread enamel charms are perfect for our Rainbow Loom, Fun Loops, and other craft projects this holiday season. Great value and adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for party
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JustAHelper
 
Please wait while more information about JustAHelper is loaded.
Additional information about JustAHelper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these along with the little stockings and Santa hats. I sewed a charm onto each one, and added a pin back. Guests to our upcoming Christmas Cookie exchange will get one of these to wear during the party.
Excellent quality for the price - I was surprised at the level of detail on each gingerbread man - or girl!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
glasslady123
 
Please wait while more information about glasslady123 is loaded.
Additional information about glasslady123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought many charms over the years and this is the first year I have been so disappointed with so many. These were no exception. Dull metal, sloppy enamel. Some of the enamel color was missing all together. I will not be buying these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread charms
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bethluvscraftin
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are many ways I can use these adorable charms.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.