Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't close
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about savers is loaded.
Additional information about savers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although these are made of good sturdy paper, they do not close well. The tabs do not link. We had to staple these to stay closed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, don't close
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Crowns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowns
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmjcakery is loaded.
Additional information about lmjcakery could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
They worked perfectly for my children's program, they enjoyed decorating them. Very sturdy
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
best price
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evoq is loaded.
Additional information about evoq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a missions trip. Pros: cost, heavy quality paper. Cons: they need to be separated and little holes have to be manually punched out, size is too big for a kids head so you need an alternative to close them (stickers, tape and/or staples), shiny side is difficult to color on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Quality than I Expected
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Used these for VBS in Guatemala. They were actually better quality than what I expected. =) The kids loved them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cardstock quality
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lianho is loaded.
Additional information about Lianho could not be loaded.
from Donna, Tx.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for crafts in vbs. They worked out very well. Crowns stood up to the kids playing around. Best of all the kids seemed to enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNT011207 is loaded.
Additional information about TNT011207 could not be loaded.
from Laughlin, NV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the crowns for a community BBQ for the kids to decorate. The kids are going to love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpeb1 is loaded.
Additional information about cpeb1 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The crowns were large and had plenty of room for children to decorate them. They require you to punch out the design parts in the crown and I would recommend that you punch out the pieces prior to starting the craft with children. It can be a little time consuming if you do it at the event/after the child finishes decorating the crown. The crowns were a good cardstock type weight and fit nicely on the children's heads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:42:42.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8331, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.