Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ohhhhh shiney!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeymoo could not be loaded.
from somewhere in my craft room in Southern CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great assortment for making shaker cards. They are good quality sequins and I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price anywhere
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennsykins is loaded.
Additional information about pennsykins could not be loaded.
from new alexandria, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy. A lot of different colors were included. Have looked at other sites for sequins and they were a lot more expensive. This purchase gave me enough and different sizes allows me to do more craft projects. Would highly recommend this for anyone making ornaments, scrapbooking, and just wanting to have fun. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Pros: quality, price, more than one size included
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingK5 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingK5 could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of colors. Would have liked to be able to just purchase certain colors though. Great for projects.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of sequins!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyash is loaded.
Additional information about cindyash could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, thinking I'd get some different colors. I was very pleasantly surprised by how big the bags were! These will last a long time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great deal for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sequins are bright and shiny!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomDC is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomDC could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sequins was a great price for the quantity. We used it for a girl scout event and used them to make carnival mask.
This was a great hit and I recommend highly for your craft project. The sequins are different sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abomatc is loaded.
Additional information about abomatc could not be loaded.
from Stonewall, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to do ornament decorating and in the picture, they all look to be the same size but they are two different sizes. When I ordered, I thought I was getting one size but not. It's ok though. I'll still use them all. Very good quality and love getting several different colors. Would be nice if you could choose the colors you need though. Will be buying them again when I need more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1996 could not be loaded.
from Universal City, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several items of clothing that have sequins on them. This assortment, at the price and quantity, was a great way to find replacement sequins. I also have 3 granddaughters - a very inexpensive way to add glitter to their clothing!
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy5804 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy5804 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sequins are normal sequins. Pretty and bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle Sparkle Sparkle
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBugOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBugOf2 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls love glitter but I hate it, these are a great alternative to glitter. My girls love decorating just about anything with sequins!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyS is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, excellent price. Lots of sequins, all of good quality, at a price much cheaper than anywhere else I looked.
Pros: quality, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T03:58:04.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_832, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.