Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bright Sequin Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adventur59 is loaded.
Additional information about Adventur59 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
These sequins will work great for my project. I wish the colors would have been more even. I got pack of one color and 4 of another.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more even amount of colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect best purchase ever
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skidermerink is loaded.
Additional information about Skidermerink could not be loaded.
from Naugatuck, Ct
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sequins are a lifesavor. I have been looking all over for sequins so i can do my crafts and not being able to get out to a store makes it almost immpossible to get. Then i remembered you and WOW!!! These are just perfect and I will be buying more. Thank you so much
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Sparkly Sequins
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheSheAngel13 is loaded.
Additional information about SheSheAngel13 could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had an art project to do in my college class. I needed something light weight, colorful, sparkly, and bright to glue on a board. These worked well, although it was somewhat hard to keep the sequins from moving in the glue. Overall, I liked the sequins and they really looked great on the project. I liked the colors; red, green, blue, black, silver, and gold. I did not like the packaging. I received twelve bags in a box, but I received 5 red bags of sequins, 2 blue bags, 2 gold bags, 1 black bag, 1 green bag, and 1 silver bag. Each bag has lots of sequins and that is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ohhhhh shiney!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeymoo could not be loaded.
from somewhere in my craft room in Southern CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great assortment for making shaker cards. They are good quality sequins and I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price anywhere
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennsykins is loaded.
Additional information about pennsykins could not be loaded.
from new alexandria, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic buy. A lot of different colors were included. Have looked at other sites for sequins and they were a lot more expensive. This purchase gave me enough and different sizes allows me to do more craft projects. Would highly recommend this for anyone making ornaments, scrapbooking, and just wanting to have fun. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Pros: quality, price, more than one size included
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for projects
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingK5 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingK5 could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of colors. Would have liked to be able to just purchase certain colors though. Great for projects.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of sequins!
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyash is loaded.
Additional information about cindyash could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, thinking I'd get some different colors. I was very pleasantly surprised by how big the bags were! These will last a long time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great deal for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sequins are bright and shiny!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomDC is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomDC could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sequins was a great price for the quantity. We used it for a girl scout event and used them to make carnival mask.
This was a great hit and I recommend highly for your craft project. The sequins are different sizes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abomatc is loaded.
Additional information about abomatc could not be loaded.
from Stonewall, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to do ornament decorating and in the picture, they all look to be the same size but they are two different sizes. When I ordered, I thought I was getting one size but not. It's ok though. I'll still use them all. Very good quality and love getting several different colors. Would be nice if you could choose the colors you need though. Will be buying them again when I need more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1996 could not be loaded.
from Universal City, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several items of clothing that have sequins on them. This assortment, at the price and quantity, was a great way to find replacement sequins. I also have 3 granddaughters - a very inexpensive way to add glitter to their clothing!
Pros: quality, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T01:09:00.625-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_832, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.