Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR EVERYTHING!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these in all my craft projects and they're a fantastic bargain! Great for making Christmas ornaments - you get a ton of sequins!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Silver1996
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1996 could not be loaded.
from Universal City, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several items of clothing that have sequins on them. This assortment, at the price and quantity, was a great way to find replacement sequins. I also have 3 granddaughters - a very inexpensive way to add glitter to their clothing!
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy5804
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy5804 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy5804 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sequins are normal sequins. Pretty and bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle Sparkle Sparkle
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MommaBugOf2
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBugOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBugOf2 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls love glitter but I hate it, these are a great alternative to glitter. My girls love decorating just about anything with sequins!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CourtneyS
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyS is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, excellent price. Lots of sequins, all of good quality, at a price much cheaper than anywhere else I looked.
Pros: quality, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot for the money
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrappyGirl68
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyGirl68 is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyGirl68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
You definately get a lot of sequins for the money. However....out of 12 bags 4 of them were blue! 2 Red, 2 pink, and one each of black, green, silver and purple. I know there are other colors available but it said "we will choose for you" and I think they could have done a better job with variety.
Pros: quantity
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colors and size not evenly divided
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jmdvmb
 
Please wait while more information about jmdvmb is loaded.
Additional information about jmdvmb could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got alot of some colors and none of others in picture also has alot of small ones to small to use other than for glitter.
Cons: coler and size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO FUN!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
norcalval
 
Please wait while more information about norcalval is loaded.
Additional information about norcalval could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to embellish a VBS kids craft. Very excited about the vivid colors and assorted sizes. YAY! Can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfert For Crafters
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
BlondiNativeAme3
 
Please wait while more information about BlondiNativeAme3 is loaded.
Additional information about BlondiNativeAme3 could not be loaded.
from Southampton, Ma.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought 2 boxes of 12 packages, as a gift for my daughter, who does a lot of sequin/bead crafting. She loved them and couldn't believe how much I got for the price. Will probably buy more at a later time. Daughter said she has more than enough for now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great value for the price, terrific deal for crafters, great assortment of shapes and styles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Inque
 
Please wait while more information about Inque is loaded.
Additional information about Inque could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! That is a lot of sequins. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The size is spot on, the colors are beautiful, and the quantity astounding. I may never need to buy sequins again. Or at least, not for a long while, these are for VBS and Sunday School projects after all. ;) The assortment I received included 1 black pouch, 1 purple, 2 lavendar/pinks, 1 green, 2 reds, 1 silver, 2 golds, and 2 royal blues. One of the red pouchs had a small opening that allowed some sequins to escape during transport. They were easy to slide back in. Overall this was a fantastic purchase.
Pros: quality, quantity, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.