Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
meaty
 
Please wait while more information about meaty is loaded.
Additional information about meaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a great craft for my scouts to make. It was easy for them to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, but not simple assembly
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
hercrafts
 
Please wait while more information about hercrafts is loaded.
Additional information about hercrafts could not be loaded.
from Middle River, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute craft, but the material for the toe area needed trimming and did not fit well without a lot of maneuvering. I am glad that children were not involved with this craft because a lot of supervision would have been necessary.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As others have said, the fabric was not really shaped well, and the age recommendation may be slightly optimistic with the small pieces and gluing. For the price though, they were a fun craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TrentsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 4yr old to put together for Christmas Presents.
I would recommend them for a little bit older kids because of the smaller pieces, the more detailed placement, and the gluing. Since the pieces are not self adhesive it was a challenge to get my son to wait for the glue to dry. After the first one we moved to glue sticks which seemed to work better for him.
After he put them together I did go back and trim up the fabric because it wasn't shaped well, but that wasn't a big deal.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TucsonReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about TucsonReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about TucsonReviewer could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok item, but why missing pieces?
Cons: quality, missing peices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun to put together
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
 
Please wait while more information about luvztoshop is loaded.
Additional information about luvztoshop could not be loaded.
from wendover,nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were fun to put together for older kids. some of the fabric was a little frayed. all in all they turned out really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DotDot
 
Please wait while more information about DotDot is loaded.
Additional information about DotDot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a very easy craft for my grandchildren to do. They had a great time doing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Ornaments
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
JenBK
 
Please wait while more information about JenBK is loaded.
Additional information about JenBK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter and I sat down to make these. She is 4 1/2 and I thought the buttons were a little small for her hands. They were cute though. The fabric needed to be recut to fit appropriately though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Lacking
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Momoftwinsplus1
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwinsplus1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwinsplus1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The end product is cute but the quality is lacking. B ought two and both packages had several missing pieces and no extra pieces included. The toe and heel pieces, especially the heel do not line up to fit well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tdkb
 
Please wait while more information about tdkb is loaded.
Additional information about tdkb could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this item for my girl scout troop to do for their community service project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.