Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Candy Corn Trinity Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this.
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLT716 is loaded.
Additional information about GLT716 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy project for preschoolers. I loved that there was no glue mess to deal with.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble.
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about draw is loaded.
Additional information about draw could not be loaded.
from Oil City, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased to use as an activity for my fourth graders to do with our preschool buddies. They are simple to assemble so that the students will be able to complete them in a timely manner. They help to give a great visual for the parts of the Holy Trinity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpea is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpea could not be loaded.
from Florida
Used these for the season and to teach
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trinity craft
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elmk is loaded.
Additional information about Elmk could not be loaded.
from Glassboro nj
Easy, no fuss! Helps students with the concept of the Trinity . Very easy to use . Not time consuming.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Halloween craft for Catholic kids
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wadsworth is loaded.
Additional information about Wadsworth could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The candy corn trinity was a hit with my 1st grade faith formation students. The pieces are all self adhesive, so the students just needed to peel & stick. This craft coincided perfectly with our lesson on the Holy Trinity! I liked that each one is individually packaged, all I had to do was one as a sample for them to see the finished product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnLikelyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about UnLikelyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my elementary Sunday school class. It was easy to assemble, even a 4 year old did it with little help.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to make!
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher42 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher42 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took my 3rd grade students on a field trip to a local assisted living facility. We took three of these units with us, plus another craft from this company. The students and people we visited alike were able to complete the project with no difficulty. All pieces worked and were true to the product pictures. There was little to no mess because the items were self-adhesive. What a great project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Harvest Craft!!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liser2352 is loaded.
Additional information about Liser2352 could not be loaded.
from Hurricane, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They were great, used during Church holiday party
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever & Easy!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALBM is loaded.
Additional information about ALBM could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was pleasantly pleased to see how easy this was to put together. All pieces are self adhesive and very colorful. Takes only a few minutes to put together. Great project to interject an appropriate message into a lesson around Halloween. Provides a fun decorative piece the students can take home with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, colorful
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catheryn is loaded.
Additional information about Catheryn could not be loaded.
from Owosso, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children loved the craft. It looked very nice when finished. We had one sticker that would not peel correctly. Since it was brought to me after the fact, I have no idea why??
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T06:55:20.832-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8249, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.