Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, kid-friendly craft / token!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BndSrvnt is loaded.
Additional information about BndSrvnt could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In closing our study of "The Armor of God" lessons, we used this craft to summarize the 4-part series on the topic, not only to have a craft for that last lesson, but also as a token to remember the whole message of God's Armor... needless to say, they all love it!!! It was pretty easy to assemble, and even though not all the bags contained exactly the same pieces (beads), it was just great for 'creating' their own 'original' pattern to make it their own! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mightyears is loaded.
Additional information about Mightyears could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
We used this craft at children's camp as we studied the Armor of God. I was pleasantly surprised with how much the children loved it! They were able to assemble the crafts by themselves and wore them proudly. I was also pleased to not that every single kit contained all of the needed pieces, with none missing from any of them. I will want to use this again with another group of children in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljkentucky is loaded.
Additional information about ljkentucky could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft worked very well for our Armor of God VBS lessons. The kids always enjoy using beads. Some of the closures were a little hard to close and some of the plastic loops pulled out of the wooden "charms." - a drop of glue fixed this easy enough. I supplemented with some extra beads so that they could customize their necklaces with different colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for older kids
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevPatty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about RevPatty2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This kit is great for your older groups. My kids that I got it for are younger. I made them for the kids. They loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Armor of God" Necklace Craft Kit
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WoLHOPM is loaded.
Additional information about WoLHOPM could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reinforce the lessons of VBS in students with a great craft they'll wear the rest of summer! 1/4" plastic beads with 1" diam. wooden charms and 30" cord. All craft kit pieces are pre-packaged for individual use. Kits include instructions and extra pieces. This was the only accessory we purchased to go with our program that the teenagers actually enjoyed working on.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids luv it
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about inspaww is loaded.
Additional information about inspaww could not be loaded.
from Venice Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used it for our foster kid program 3-12 yrs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kids wanted more beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good teaching tool
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Risingstar2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Risingstar2014 could not be loaded.
from Emporia, Va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a craft that the youth and adults were pleased to make.. The youth will be reminded that they have to keep on the armor to wade the devil off. Individual packaging was fantastic with less time spent in dispersing project pieces.Excellent for teenagers..
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGGMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LGGMOM could not be loaded.
from Narrows va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed making these...most finished...our vbs craft class is only 20 minutes, I had other beads for them to choose from too, but most liked the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: only needed help with tying knots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:59:34.246-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8245, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.