Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Color Your Own "When Should I Pray?" Posters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmaspartyplanner01 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmaspartyplanner01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These were bigger than I expected. The kids loved the message and all the coloring they could do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When Should I Pray?
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineandblessed is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineandblessed could not be loaded.
from Madisonville, TX
I am very happy with the posters. My students look forward to coloring them each time I pull them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect!
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natale is loaded.
Additional information about natale could not be loaded.
from Washington, Mo
My students love it. They are learning their prayers and this was a great way to have them involved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with my purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineblue is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineblue could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
The kids in my Sunday School class loved this activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacksgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Jacksgrammy could not be loaded.
from michigan
The posters are large enough for little hands to color.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice big posters
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TimInTampa is loaded.
Additional information about TimInTampa could not be loaded.
from Brandon, FL
We used this and 3 other posters as a give-away at our local KidsFest expo. They're perfect because the price is so reasonable. Great way to learn about the Bible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swanrock is loaded.
Additional information about swanrock could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
It is very nice but could be a bit smaller in size.
Pros: Educational, quality, easy teaching tool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Prayer Poster
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markella is loaded.
Additional information about Markella could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen, South Dakota
Excellent poster about prayer. Kids loved them and took care in their coloring!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This poster was a nice surprise when it arrived. It is large and very inviting for the children to color. It is a very simple way to impress on chil
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eric1mom is loaded.
Additional information about Eric1mom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
This poster was a nice surprise when it arrived. It is large and very inviting for the children to color. It is a very simple way to impress on children when and where to pray.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to using these for our VBS in June
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrappygran is loaded.
Additional information about scrappygran could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these for an additional craft item during our VBS.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T00:07:26.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8203, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.