Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute masks and help up pretty well
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Tvdb
 
Please wait while more information about Tvdb is loaded.
Additional information about Tvdb could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's super hero birthday party for the kids to color. They looked really cute and aren't too flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mask painting arts & crafts
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sgarneriz2qute
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed being able to be a part of the party along with a little dress up like the Birthday Boy. They were able to paint/color their own face masks and wear if they chose to do so.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Batman Party
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddyd51
 
Please wait while more information about Maddyd51 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddyd51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I put these out with glitter glue, paint markers, markers, and crayons. They were a huge hit! I bought enough for each kid to make 3, but enough for each kid to make 2 would probably have been enough.
There was just a little bit of assembly - putting the strings through was a little time consuming, but my 6 year old could do it.
Loved the different variety of masks, too. I sorted them into piles for the party but the kids loved having options to choose from.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for a super hero party!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fredericktwinmom
 
Please wait while more information about fredericktwinmom is loaded.
Additional information about fredericktwinmom could not be loaded.
from Frederick MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had these for a super hero and they were a hit. Boys and girls both loved them. We used markers and self sticking stickers to decorate. Totally recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: just paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
childrenministry
 
Please wait while more information about childrenministry is loaded.
Additional information about childrenministry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved coloring and wearing them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
joey3
 
Please wait while more information about joey3 is loaded.
Additional information about joey3 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great! the kids had so much fun coloring them. i was worried the elastic might start to tear through the cardboard, but it never did. our party was almost a month ago and they're still holding up!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
biggest hit at the party!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CheapFun1
 
Please wait while more information about CheapFun1 is loaded.
Additional information about CheapFun1 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These were very popular at my son's party! I like that there is more than one style per pack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!! The kids had a blast coloring them!!! They held up really well with felt pens and crayons. The mask paper is great quality!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MAngel20
 
Please wait while more information about MAngel20 is loaded.
Additional information about MAngel20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These masks are so cute and great!!!!! The kids had a blast coloring them. The quality of the paper is heavy and thick and held up great with felt pens and crayons. Totally recommend these!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Hero Masks
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
KimBJ
 
Please wait while more information about KimBJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimBJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this in our Sunday Kidz Church program when we were doing Jesus is My Super Hero series. We used this for an "arrival activity". The kids LOVED doing them. I was kindof shocked by their excitement over them, honestly. But they were easy enough for the 5 year olds to do and my 12 year olds enjoyed doing theirs too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyMomma11
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomma11 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomma11 could not be loaded.
from DC metro area
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!~ Easy craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.