Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mask painting arts & crafts
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed being able to be a part of the party along with a little dress up like the Birthday Boy. They were able to paint/color their own face masks and wear if they chose to do so.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors!!!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bradymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Bradymomma could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son and all his friends loved these masks at his birthday party! Even some of the parents decorated their own to take home. Great purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always gets kids happy
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrianaKai is loaded.
Additional information about DrianaKai could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
I've used these in my store for the kids play area. I have used them for my kids birthday parties and other kids parties. Simple fun craft that all ages love!
Suggestion, If there are going to be three year olds in the group, get some self ink stamps that they can use to add flare to their masks as well as just crayons
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Batgirl Birthday Party
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keekeej is loaded.
Additional information about keekeej could not be loaded.
from greenville, nc
Purchased these as one of the activities for our daughter's batgirl party. The kids immediately took to the activity table to complete their masks. I purchased regular markers to complete the project. They wore them to finish out their superhero costumes and gave themselves superhero names.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for a birthday party favor!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gypsyrose88 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsyrose88 could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
SImple, yet entertaining for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for last day/week of school
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merlin520 is loaded.
Additional information about merlin520 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
I buy these every year for my kindergarten class and the kids love them. They are fun to color, fun to wear and great for pictures!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun and easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kris10flower is loaded.
Additional information about kris10flower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for my upcoming wedding for fun photos. These look like they'll be perfect for coloring and then snapping those pictures.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great superhero masks
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charlie102110 is loaded.
Additional information about Charlie102110 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought theses for my sons kindergarten class to celebrate his birthday. His class has some children with food allergies so we couldn't do cupcakes and I really hate goodie bags with a bunch of junk so I thought this would be cute for them to color and it was close to Halloween. The kids loved it! And they looked so cute coming out of school wearing them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymom6595 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom6595 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a superhero party. Girls and boys enjoyed coloring their own masks. A few ripped since they are only made out of paper but I would definitely buy again and buy more.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile ,
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fara1 is loaded.
Additional information about Fara1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Our students loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T17:04:37.312-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.