Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mask painting arts & crafts
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed being able to be a part of the party along with a little dress up like the Birthday Boy. They were able to paint/color their own face masks and wear if they chose to do so.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile ,
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fara1 is loaded.
Additional information about Fara1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Our students loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero Masks
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sboles is loaded.
Additional information about sboles could not be loaded.
from mission viejo, ca
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for both boys and girls. I wouldn't recommend using crayons. Color markers work best on the masks. Very happy with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Hero Day
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaX3 is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaX3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft project for 4 year old pre-school Super Hero Reading session. Kids loved to color their own masks and wear them!
Pros: fun project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hvaclady is loaded.
Additional information about hvaclady could not be loaded.
from joplin mo
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Things came quickly and priced afforable! GREAT PURCHASE! I found that Oriental Trading is widely used in our area for city events.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlc2397 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlc2397 could not be loaded.
from Long Island ny
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a craft for my son's classroom for his birthday they absolutely love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LATIN is loaded.
Additional information about LATIN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved them~~
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for kindergarteners
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macmoore is loaded.
Additional information about macmoore could not be loaded.
from Syracuse,UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a kindergarten class of 27 students all loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday school students loved these!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbkitys is loaded.
Additional information about cbkitys could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did a lesson with my PreK and Kindergarden Sunday school class on two solider saints. We made paper plate shields of faith, paper towel roll swords of truth, and these masks were perfect for the kids to become SuperHeroes for Jesus just like the solider saints we talked about! The kids loved this and it was fun to see them excited about Jesus! And since this class was the Sunday before Halloween, these masks made it even more special!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHSSL is loaded.
Additional information about BHSSL could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a classroom activity for Red Ribbon Week superhero theme day. The students had fun coloring them. The masks are good enough quality for the price and extremely easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T05:13:34.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.