Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun craft! Definitely recommend this one!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MominPhoenixAZ
 
Please wait while more information about MominPhoenixAZ is loaded.
Additional information about MominPhoenixAZ could not be loaded.
from phoenix, az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids LOVED this craft. We had kids from 3-5 years old and they all really wanted to do this one first. You may have to assist the younger kids with the scissor part, but when it's done, it's really a refrigerator worthy craft! Plus, you capture the size of your little one's handprint in this craft. Cute. Highly recommend this one!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kitty craft kit
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
EmfromWI
 
Please wait while more information about EmfromWI is loaded.
Additional information about EmfromWI could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my 5 year olds birthday party, it was a huge hit, better than playing games!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbie62
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie62 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie62 could not be loaded.
from Moscow, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I organize a festival every year and I'm responsible for educational programs. At this years festival we had Story Time and read several books to children ages 2 - 8 that had a black cat theme for Halloween. At the end of story time each child made a black cat to take home with them. The project was easy. All pieces were self adhesive and the older kids 4 - 8 did not need any help. There were smiles everywhere! I even had some adults that requested a kit! Wonderful product...I'll definitely be ordering again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and sweet!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LinLea
 
Please wait while more information about LinLea is loaded.
Additional information about LinLea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to do with younger kids. All that was missing were scissors and a pencil to outline and then cut out your hand. Once that step was completed the kiddos were able to remove the backing pieces and stick it together without assistance. Each one had a personality. Very cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boy or girl kitty, you pick
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
tazaria75
 
Please wait while more information about tazaria75 is loaded.
Additional information about tazaria75 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Depending on the placement of the bow, this kitty can be a boy or girld. The students loved this. Head, hair bow- girl, Neck, bow tie - boy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RyJourn
 
Please wait while more information about RyJourn is loaded.
Additional information about RyJourn could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout Brownie meeting for my girls. They LOVED this craft! They enjoyed tracing their hands and making an adorable cat out of them! They got very creative with the bows, which made them all unique, and the fact that it was all self adhesive was a HUGE plus! I would DEFINITELY buy these again! The girls absolutely loved them! The price for the craft couldn't be beat either!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purrfect for a Cat themed party
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyHouse
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHouse is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHouse could not be loaded.
from Nolensville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids were fully engaged in this craft we used during a birthday party. The double stick tape made this easy for everyone to do. Really cute when completed and a perfect keepsake since the kids handprints were used to construct the body of the cats. The boys loved this as much as the girls and used the bows for bowties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Adorable Craft!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Twinks4Winks
 
Please wait while more information about Twinks4Winks is loaded.
Additional information about Twinks4Winks could not be loaded.
from ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out adorable. Super easy to do and loved that they all had the tape already on them. Just peel and stick! My older daycare kids were able to do these all by themselves. We added glitter small foam letters on them to spell out there names and that just added even more cutiness to them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.