Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Mini Terra Cotta Pots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tiny pots
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinasHomeChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinasHomeChildCare could not be loaded.
from West Boylston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small, and just right for toddlers and preschoolers to hold, paint themselves, and use spoons to scoop dirt in. Older children enjoyed using permanent markers to decorate them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent condition
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseF is loaded.
Additional information about RoseF could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
I received all the pots and they were all wrapped so carefully. They were in perfect condition and just what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Mini Terra cotta pots
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judisparty is loaded.
Additional information about judisparty could not be loaded.
I would have given 5 stars but I didn't realize how small these were. My plan was to serve vegies and dip for munchies at a garden party in these but they only held about 2 carrot sticks. Non- the- less they were cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pots
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KFort is loaded.
Additional information about KFort could not be loaded.
from Colorado
We are using these for crafts & so far they have worked really well. Shipping was very fast too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little pots
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agirlandagluegun is loaded.
Additional information about agirlandagluegun could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, Idaho
These pots are perfect! All came unscathed and are pretty heavy duty considering their size! So fun for a little place marker at our party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing--better than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaMareiaAnna is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaMareiaAnna could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely flawless--the perfect shape, unblemished terra cotta, carefully packaged. Who could ask for anything more?
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very usable item!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClayPals is loaded.
Additional information about ClayPals could not be loaded.
from Fairview, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these mini pots to use with my polymer clay flower creations. They are good quality with a nice weight for the size. Unfortunately, the description DOES NOT state that the pots are painted and/or coated with a sealer. I was hoping to get unsealed terra cotta mini pots so that I could give the pots a nice patina when my creations are completed, but these definitely have a sealer on them. I still give them a good rating, just wish the description had stated that they are painted/sealed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: already painted/sealed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Succulent pots for wedding favors
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katydid73 is loaded.
Additional information about Katydid73 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These terra-cotta pots are tiny but are the perfect size for what we need for my daughter's wedding reception. They were packed well and shipped without any breakage. They are also very inexpensive when compared to what was offered by other vendors. We are very happy with them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item, decent value
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beepboop is loaded.
Additional information about beepboop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to pot little succulents in for table cards/favors at my wedding. I spent a lot of time looking around at various craft stores for something like this, and finally took the risk of ordering something online since I couldn't find anything local. I'm glad I did!
They were packaged very well, and shipped without any issue. The one con is that I got little styrofoam bits everywhere when I opened them, but I'm glad they were packaged well enough to not arrive broken.
The quality of these little pots is great. They're solid, and finished nicely, and are the perfect size for what I needed. They were a little pricey, but once I received them all I'm glad I bought these. Overall, great purchase, and fulfilled my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't As I Hoped
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mstef is loaded.
Additional information about mstef could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unfortunately these pots were smaller than I expected. I believe they actually measured 1 and 3/4 to 2 inches in diameter. They would be perfect if your project required tiny pots because they felt very durable and didn't have that crazy chalky feeling terra cotta pots usually have.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T18:09:13.519-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8147, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.