Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tiny pots
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinasHomeChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinasHomeChildCare could not be loaded.
from West Boylston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small, and just right for toddlers and preschoolers to hold, paint themselves, and use spoons to scoop dirt in. Older children enjoyed using permanent markers to decorate them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item, decent value
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beepboop is loaded.
Additional information about beepboop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to pot little succulents in for table cards/favors at my wedding. I spent a lot of time looking around at various craft stores for something like this, and finally took the risk of ordering something online since I couldn't find anything local. I'm glad I did!
They were packaged very well, and shipped without any issue. The one con is that I got little styrofoam bits everywhere when I opened them, but I'm glad they were packaged well enough to not arrive broken.
The quality of these little pots is great. They're solid, and finished nicely, and are the perfect size for what I needed. They were a little pricey, but once I received them all I'm glad I bought these. Overall, great purchase, and fulfilled my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't As I Hoped
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mstef is loaded.
Additional information about mstef could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unfortunately these pots were smaller than I expected. I believe they actually measured 1 and 3/4 to 2 inches in diameter. They would be perfect if your project required tiny pots because they felt very durable and didn't have that crazy chalky feeling terra cotta pots usually have.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little crafting pots
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiPsy is loaded.
Additional information about MimiPsy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to paint and attach to a wreath on my front door. So far, it's been so cold and rainy that I haven't been able to sit outside on my deck to paint these. But when I do, I am pretty sure they will turn out great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY TINY! Did not check measurements before purchasing and was surprised to find pots the size of my pinky!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGIMath is loaded.
Additional information about SGIMath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pots are miniature size and I failed to check the measurements, very disappointed to open the box and find pots the size of my pinky finger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great QUALITY!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patsarts is loaded.
Additional information about Patsarts could not be loaded.
from Holly, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality terracotta and small - I want them to use in fairy gardens. I wish they offered even smaller ones!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini pots
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patty727 is loaded.
Additional information about Patty727 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small for anything.
Cons: not suitable for anything.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Terra Cotta Pots let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to order, timely delivery, excellent price
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHarper is loaded.
Additional information about CHarper could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mini terra cotta pots for my Social Studies class. My students are going to use them to create Greek art. They were easy to order, delivered in a timely fashion and were very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryCrafter65 is loaded.
Additional information about CountryCrafter65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I had been afraid one or more of the pots would be broken. The pots arrived well-packaged and in pristine condition, my project can go forward without a hitch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So very tiny...
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaylaP is loaded.
Additional information about LaylaP could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I got these, we first couldn't find them under all of the Halloween candy we purchased... when I finally found the boxes, I still wasn't surprised- or worried- at how small the box was. Then I opened them... oh my, are they tiny!! They didn't even work for a kid's Jack o Lantern craft. I am going to try to salvage them for a Christmas craft.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:27:25.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.