Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Mini Terra Cotta Pots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tiny pots
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinasHomeChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinasHomeChildCare could not be loaded.
from West Boylston, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small, and just right for toddlers and preschoolers to hold, paint themselves, and use spoons to scoop dirt in. Older children enjoyed using permanent markers to decorate them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pb17 is loaded.
Additional information about pb17 could not be loaded.
The pots were just as shown in the picture and arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSC34 is loaded.
Additional information about NSC34 could not be loaded.
I ordered these to make a project with my preschoolers, and they are very small but we are making due with them. Seem very durable.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent condition
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseF is loaded.
Additional information about RoseF could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
I received all the pots and they were all wrapped so carefully. They were in perfect condition and just what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Mini Terra cotta pots
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judisparty is loaded.
Additional information about judisparty could not be loaded.
I would have given 5 stars but I didn't realize how small these were. My plan was to serve vegies and dip for munchies at a garden party in these but they only held about 2 carrot sticks. Non- the- less they were cute.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pots
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KFort is loaded.
Additional information about KFort could not be loaded.
from Colorado
We are using these for crafts & so far they have worked really well. Shipping was very fast too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little pots
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agirlandagluegun is loaded.
Additional information about agirlandagluegun could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, Idaho
These pots are perfect! All came unscathed and are pretty heavy duty considering their size! So fun for a little place marker at our party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing--better than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaMareiaAnna is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaMareiaAnna could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely flawless--the perfect shape, unblemished terra cotta, carefully packaged. Who could ask for anything more?
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very usable item!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClayPals is loaded.
Additional information about ClayPals could not be loaded.
from Fairview, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these mini pots to use with my polymer clay flower creations. They are good quality with a nice weight for the size. Unfortunately, the description DOES NOT state that the pots are painted and/or coated with a sealer. I was hoping to get unsealed terra cotta mini pots so that I could give the pots a nice patina when my creations are completed, but these definitely have a sealer on them. I still give them a good rating, just wish the description had stated that they are painted/sealed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: already painted/sealed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Succulent pots for wedding favors
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katydid73 is loaded.
Additional information about Katydid73 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These terra-cotta pots are tiny but are the perfect size for what we need for my daughter's wedding reception. They were packed well and shipped without any breakage. They are also very inexpensive when compared to what was offered by other vendors. We are very happy with them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T03:22:47.445-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8147, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.