Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
plhmah
 
Please wait while more information about plhmah is loaded.
Additional information about plhmah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had people requesting to make Thanksgiving charm bracelets. This is exactly what they had in mind. They are very pleased with what the charms mean with John Smith and the Mayflower. I haven't been able to find anything like this anywhere else.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute charms
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fairefriend
 
Please wait while more information about Fairefriend is loaded.
Additional information about Fairefriend could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made these into earrings and they look adorable. My favorite is the TURKEY. Wish I could have purchased a batch of just Turkeys,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have looked for thanksgiving charms forever. I love these.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gramagos
 
Please wait while more information about Gramagos is loaded.
Additional information about Gramagos could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turkey charms are sooo cute. I will be buying more.
Cons: not crazy about the ships and gourds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Smudgee54
 
Please wait while more information about Smudgee54 is loaded.
Additional information about Smudgee54 could not be loaded.
from Kenilworth, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the different holiday theme charms. They are great to work with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute But Beware
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute but beware you'll get a mix of some that are great quality and some that are so/so. They picture on the website does make them look better than they are but they still are cute and I have gotten lots of compliments on them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: consistency
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are not nearly as cute in person as online. Also, some were stuck together facing each other and couldn't be used.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best October/November charms.
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jorient
 
Please wait while more information about jorient is loaded.
Additional information about jorient could not be loaded.
from Sprague River, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We recently hosted a "celebration of Life" for a friend who learned she has a terminal illness. At her request, she wanted to celebrate with friends and family as a potluck lunch. We used the pin crafts from the Mom pin in the less than perfect section, with beads from the Pastel bead bracelets, combining the Thanksgiving charms: Indian Maiden with green yellow gourd, Pilgrim with Mayflower ship, and pumpkin with turkey. The family was pleased with these pins. The guys wore the pilgrim with mayflower ship. The ladies chose beteen the Indian Maiden/Gourd or the Pumpkin with turkey. They will have these pins to remind them of the wonderful time we had that day, and they will remember their loved one every Thanksgiving. Always search the "less than perfect" section for great deals so you can cut up other things and combine things for a perfect result.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, men and women like
Cons: pins and beads lacking, indian lost a little red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order a lot of your charms to use to make earrings . I have been very pleased with all of them I have gotten so far except these. Was so happy when I saw them in the catalog as there was finally some I could use for fall and Thanksgiving especially the turkey. Love the size of these and perfect for earrings. The problem was that the quality was poor and not very good paintjob and a lot of them were actually stuck together. Could not get at least half of them separated and when I did the front of them weren't too good. Good thing was I called Oriental and told them the problem and they without hesitation sent me another pack. Some of them were in the same shape but all in all I managed to get some earring sets out of them. Hope they will come up with a better set for next year. Hard to find any charms that can be used for Thanksgiving. You are a great company to deal with.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving charms
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Laurat
 
Please wait while more information about Laurat is loaded.
Additional information about Laurat could not be loaded.
from Lake City FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The charms are darling and I liked all of them, BUT I would have liked a set with just turkeys. Also so more female pilgrams and indians.
Pros: quality
Cons: need more turkeys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for the new charms
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Boss
 
Please wait while more information about Boss is loaded.
Additional information about Boss could not be loaded.
from Horseheads, NY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased to see some new Thanksgiving charms. We were running out of ideas. All the charms are true to the picture except the squash. It is blue and green not green and yellow as shown.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.