Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
meteach7
 
Please wait while more information about meteach7 is loaded.
Additional information about meteach7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jntfoster
 
Please wait while more information about jntfoster is loaded.
Additional information about jntfoster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Kindergarten and First Grade Fall/Halloween Party. The kids LOVED them and they were easy to put together with minimal adult help. All pieces are self-adhesive so no gluing is necessary. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to make
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lsdone1
 
Please wait while more information about lsdone1 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdone1 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a good time putting this together. The younger children had an easy time too.They loved the thumbprint aspect
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
only 2 ink pads per 12 owls
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Pixieed
 
Please wait while more information about Pixieed is loaded.
Additional information about Pixieed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to all of the kids in my son's play group. Unfortunately the listing is misleading. There are only 2 little ink pads per 12 owls. I couldn't give them away as complete sets as I had hoped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second Grade Class Party
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaDia
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDia is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDia could not be loaded.
from Dix Hills
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really Cute, Our School's Mascot is an owl and this was a cute way to tie our mascot into our fall party. Very easy to put together, the only down fall to any of this was their was only 2 ink stamps per 12 crafts... 4 ink stamps between 20 kids is hard lol...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these for a Halloween party with about 22 kids of all ages. Everyone loved them! We had parent helpers for the little kids because there are many layers to put together. The owls were easy for the preschoolers and unique enough for the older kids. Would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for birthday partys
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
15714
 
Please wait while more information about 15714 is loaded.
Additional information about 15714 could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun to do, easy instructions, kids loved the finished product
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice big pieces, well made
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
LKBMS
 
Please wait while more information about LKBMS is loaded.
Additional information about LKBMS could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used for a ministry involving mentally challenged adults so the large pieces were a real bonus. We wrote ahead of time on the stomach--"Ow'l always believe that ...."--and made it a theme that matched the theme of the lesson taught that night. Pieces were well made and were also self-sticking. Very nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.